Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

famousames15

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure!

In her own words

Hi there, how are you? I personally prefer meeting people in person and having a great conversation, so I will keep this short and sweet. Many of the people, who have met me, describe me as genuine and kind. I like to think of myself as a great work in progress. I’m not perfect, nor do I want to be. My family is very important to me and I am happy to have my brother here in Denver. I love spending time with my dog Oz. He is a lot of fun and cracks me up daily. I enjoy hiking any trail I can find and Colorado offers many amazing opportunities to get close with nature. Snowboarding in the winter and catching a fabulous sunset over the mountains continue to take my breath away. You may just find me, singing in the car at the top of my lungs, watching college basketball (mostly KU of course), running down 6th avenue on a sunny afternoon, enjoying a concert at Red Rocks, relaxing with friends on the patio, practicing yoga at the studio or breaking a sweat on the dance floor…good luck getting me off of one. I like to travel and have many places on my bucket list. I’m looking for the peanut butter to my jelly, my partner in crime and my best friend. I want a good friendship that may turn into a serious relationship. I respect men that are honest, loyal, active, and kind. I believe that good communication is key to a great relationship. I don’t want to place too many restrictions on what I want, as I find pleasant surprises in qualities I didn’t even know I was looking for. If this sounds like you, email me and let’s start the conversation.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my 'lil munchkin, Oz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allen Field House, anywhere with a beach, the top of a 14'er, Lohi, Kauai, uptown, city park, capital hill, Puerto Vallarta, a good patio, the dance floor.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

My dog Oz, singing to the radio, snowboarding, hiking, running, yoga, dancing whenever I hear a good song, laughing, Kansas City bbq, my family, having fun with friends.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Gone Girl...it's nutty, but good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at KU Grad at University of Central Missouri