Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
looking for my muse: sweet n smart

In his own words

I can describe my dream woman in 5 simple words: smart, interesting, kind, loving person. It would probably be a very true description for me too, as they say "how my friends would describe me". It would be nice to meet a woman who I love to spend time with, care for her, wanna do things to put a smile on her face and then see and enjoy that smile.. The one who would inspire me. The right woman is super important - she can inspires to be more successful in work, and in life. I am a home kinda guy so it would be great if my "other half" would like to go out so we can do things together!. But (on the second thought) the "homie type" is also good I guess as we can stay home, cook together, watch movies from the comfort of your own couch, :). It would be great to care for someone and do things for each other. Small things like making coffee for her, and big things like well, leaving work earlier- this one is particularly difficult for a men. I love my work but I would love even more to have someone for whom i would want to leave the office earlier... :) I go to theaters often: opera, play, concerts. I like going to movies or watching them at home, I like reading and always have a book I am reading now. I like spending time with my nephew. I was practically raising him for the first 5 years of his life. At some point, soon after I move from New York, and my nephew was only 2 I had open a school for him and other kids. So I was a school owner and one of the teachers for 3 years. Then moved back into IT field again. Now he is 14, which is really cool age. I play chess with him, talk about cars, or take him for sushi which we both love. I like different cultures, languages, and cuisine, have friends from different countries. I am really new to all this and I would really love to meet someone interesting and sweet here on Match.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

same: movies, museums, concerts, building robot/computer/airplane, dinners w friends, family gatherings, books, math puzzles :)

For fun

movies, museums, concerts, building robot/computer/airplane, dinners w friends, family gatherings, books, math puzzles :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a quality control team leader. IT department of Fox. Love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral