Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, positive, fun-loving and family-oriented

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile. I am a native Southern Californian – and I still love it here. You would find that I am pretty agreeable, easy-going and down-to-earth. I think the people who know me best would tell you that I am passionate about my family, friends and career. I have strong feelings about trying to do the right thing each day to the benefit of everyone my life touches. I also try not to take myself too seriously, or forget to find humor and the fun in each day. Life has taught me that I am never above learning something about myself that I can improve, especially when it comes communicating more effectively and with more empathy with my kids, friends, or a future life-long partner. I have had a 25-year career in executive management in consumer product companies. I still love the creativity and challenges each day presents. I work hard, but I'm not a workaholic. I have flexibility with my work which I greatly value. I enjoy most sports and I have been involved in athletics most of my life. Currently, I am having a great time coaching my sons' hockey team. I stay fit by exercising regularly and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, including eating healthy - most of the time. I can enjoy the occasional In-n-out burger without a bit of guilt. I like 3-day weekend get-a-ways, even if it is just to the beach, mountains, Catalina Island or San Diego. I love watching most any event that my kids are involved in. If you are an empty-nester looking for someone to travel the world with, then I'm not your guy. I have 3 teenagers that live with me 1/2 the time, so I have a few more parenting years ahead of me. My kids and career keep me fairly busy, and to a large degree, fulfilled. That said, I have both time and desire to develop a relationship where mutual attraction, chemistry and similar values exist. If you are like-minded and would like to have a relationship that is always supportive and monogamous, and whenever possible, romantic and passionate, then maybe I’m your guy. If all this sounds appealing, send me a message now and let's get acquainted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Newport Beach, local lakes and mountains

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning. The beach. Music. I play guitar a bit and enjoy everything guitar from classical to hard rock. Sushi, BBQing, Mexican food, Italian food. Dessert. My memory foam pillow and mattress.

For fun

Dining out, movies, exercising, home improvement projects

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've held executive sales & marketing roles for over 20 years. I love the challenges involved with problem solving, the creativity that comes with product development and marketing, and the sense of accomplishment that comes with growing a business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Native to Orange County, I spent my life growing up enjoying all the great things this area has to offer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I'm not too involved in the church these days, although I do strongly believe in retaining Christian values in my life. I am a spritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral