Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry Conversation = A great match!

In her own words

What I am: Independent, teacher, friend, sister, aunt. I love to hang out with family and friends and seeing my neice and nephews as much as possible! I am a sports lover, whether they are live or on tv. I coach my nephews soccer team and have been known to play a little indoor soccer myself! I have been back in Tulsa for about a year and a half, and although I have many friends, most are married with kids! I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, someone who is laid back, who is independent, not clingy, a good manager of his money (does not blow his whole paycheck), someone who is adventuresome, loves to travel, enjoys trying new things, confident but not cocky, enjoys playing/watching sports, some one with good values and morals, someone who sees the glass as half full and someone that can hold a conversation with a girl that can talk! If this sounds like I am picky, its probably because I am!! I am single and ok with that fact. I dont want to be in relationship just to be in a relationship. That person would make my life even more amazing than it is right now. I would hope that I would be the same to that person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my pups - would love to find someone that loves dogs too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am usually up for anything! I am more inclined to listen to live music somewhere. I love sushi, asian food and a good margarita! I love to travel both in the states and abroad. I love the lake, snow skiing and watching sports live.


Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK

Favorite things

I love the color blue, summers, making people laugh, any book by Nicholas Sparks, Francine Rivers or Adriana Trigiani. I am a reality tv junkie!

For fun

I love coaching, scrapbooking, am passionate about traveling, hanging out with my family and friends, continuous learning, reading, watching sports, driving with windows down and music up, cookouts, hiking, and playing with my dogs Lola and Phil

Last read

Reading Fall of Giants, generally read historical fiction and mysteries......and of course the paper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach 6th graders Science - the hormones and immaturity is awesome! Just kidding....seriously though, this is something I am passionate about - Making an impact and being impacted by them is a blessing!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church and went to a Christian college, so definitely believe in the values the church teaches...but am questioning some things at the moment!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I decided a little late in college that I wanted to be a teacher. I got a degree in sports medicine and then went to graduate school for a masters in education. I taught in texas for eight years befoe moving back home!