Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better on the back roads

In his own words

I consider myself pretty simple. A grocery store, gym, shooting range and a garage to work on projects is all I need to stay happy. I'm generally pretty laid back and chill, but certain things can spin me up. I am an engineer, so my humor is sarcastic and a bit nerdy. When the sun is out, I'm on a bike. I love to ride, around town, in search of new hole in the wall places and especially two lane back roads. I'm working out a route to take me up the west side of the Rockies and down the east for late next spring. I have no talent for music or art (I enjoy them, and keep a box of crayons in my cube for emergency purposes), but turns out I'm a pretty good cook. I like food and enjoy cooking and grilling. Random kitchen experiments usually turn out pretty good, and is something I wish I did more. Having friends over for a cookout with a few drinks is a pretty good night. I'm not into clubs, but I'll go and hangout at a bar. Even better if its after a Rangers game. I spend a lot of time at the shooting range. To me, its more of a sport and a stress relief and less about trying to shoot critters. I enjoy competitive shooting, and that's usually where I am on Saturday afternoons. I'm looking for someone who has their own life, hobbies and goals who happens to be going in the same direction I am. I admire a girl who isn't afraid to do her own thing, and who is passionate and driven. Intelligence and independence are also very attractive, a nerdy and sarcastic humor are key too. And while the above are important, I want a girl who still wants to have a guy around. I can't read minds, so communication is important. Honesty and loyalty should go without saying. I think good relationships are based on good friendships. If this sounds like you, and you're looking for a guy who makes great waffles, send me a message!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in DFW much the last 8 years, and a lot has changed. Still looking for good places to hangout.

Favorite things

Cars, bikes, guns and food. Not always in that order, and it depends on how hungry I am.

For fun

I have 2 motorcycles and enjoy riding. I spend a lot of time in the garage in general, either working on bikes or cars. I'm an avid shooter (paper and steel plates are my preferred targets). I even make my own bullets.

Last read

Wasn't really a read I guess. I like audiobooks, the current one is 'July 1914.' But I'm almost through it, so I'm going to have to find another.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I fix broken airplanes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Texas Tech, and then joined the Navy. I like to think Tech taught me to drink, and the Navy taught me everything else.