Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a laid back chill girl in search of enlightenment and peace. Will it ever be achieved? Probably not, but I will have fun trying. My perfect match will appreciate my quirks and adore my redeeming qualities! Honesty, humor, motivation, and patience is a must. I am picky so please be judicious with your winks and emails...:~) I am not into games, i am looking to meet someone I can date and eventually be in relationship with. No rush, but I have enough friends already...and I don't need a dating service to hook up. Not sure what I am looking for exactly- but i do know what im not:please don't reply if you are any of the following: 1. pic with no shirt on 2. pic with ed hardy t shirt on 3. pic in front of a mirror 4. arms bigger than thighs 5. missing a tooth or more 6. say i work hard and play hard 7. looking for friends... 8. lives at home (like with parents) 9. asks how match is treating me so far...i mean obvs not well 10. pics of nothing but sunsets, fish, and with other girls...c'mon, tighten up I just moved back to NYC from Ft Lauderdale, so this list pertained mostly there, but still applies. I should add to the NYC list, 11: any zoolander looking poses that are not mockingly taken. 12: have no food in fridge bec you don't know what a grocery store is 13: are on serious medication for mood disorders 14: looking for a sexting buddy- im not it 15: don't have cable Ps. Cooking is my passion. I clean too. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dax, Willow and Ruca

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere but here... im always up for a trip.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

i like to rock it out...know every song made.(including themes) i love tasting the diff bet a noir & grig, i still think Old school is hilarious, i have sophisticated palate and off sense of humor(very sarcastic, i can't help it).i am funnier than u

For fun

i like the idea of snowboarding, can't do it too much living here...I love to wine ...and love my my siamese cat,Willow, and puppy, Dax, love texting, love spontaneous trips, love sketch comedy, love singing , love the dark.

Last read

way of the peaceful warrior again , the Art of happiness and chelsea handler's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Content Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in advertising from UF, degree in graphic design from Art Institute