Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Meridian, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like to laugh. Must be active and looking for adventure.

In his own words

Sooo why? 1. I know quite a few friends who have found someone special and a few close girlfriends of mine recommended me to try this out. 2. I have 2 jobs. The first is a full time Pharm Rep (yes aka legal drug that I love. So with that if you have any kind of criminal record (i'm talkin serious should know) I cannot be associated with you. Its the rules. I also have a part time job at night to keep me busy. You would think that with 2 jobs, gym three times a week, and softball I would be packed! I just like to keep busy. I mostly wear shirt and ties for work but can also hit a tank top and flip flops! At home when there is time I'm playing the drums or writng a story. I could be watching tv or playing a game, you just never know! I am also a single dad of the the most wonderful 8yr old girl. I have split custody and I don't know what I do without her in my life. Family is really important to me. I'm not looking for a mom for her, she has a good one, but as the saying goes.."must like children." :) Not sure about more children of my own but I like kids and It seems that more and more women already have them. Not a problem but I would like to keep up it under two for now..3 I am not looking for someone to be my adventure, rather someone to share adventures with me. With that said I shouldn't be the only one in your life, but at the same time, at least have time to date, or hangout. I am not that interested in what you look like, I would much rather you be funny, smart and goal oriented..such a turn on. Turn off you ask? Laziness, Dishonestness,pesemistic and rudeness, flakyness and insecure. Please have manners and a little class. Even though Im not into looks like most of the meatheads on here, the one thing that I do find attractive physically is a well shaped body.:) No I don't require a bodybuilding type or a size But someone who takes care of themselves, but shouldn't weigh more than me. I am heavier than I look..big shoulders I So ladies, if you are looking for a man that is funny, charming, smart and I am. Ready! Unfortunaltly I don't come in the tall, dark and handsome'll have to like short, white, fun and sexy Well if you have read this far it seems you can probably hold a conversation..that's good. If you like what you see and hear I would love to hear from you. If you have read all this, I know you want to leave me a it! Hey, guys like to get messages too..unless of course I find you first. haha. Someone who believes anything in life is possible, because it is. PLEASE be UNIQUE special, MORE than just a pretty face.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ridgecrest Golf Course, Wahooz, P.F.Changs, The Reef, Bronco Stadium, My Kitchen, My Bedroom


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Skillet. My Wok, My BBQ. My daughter. Sunny days, clear nights when you can see the stars.

Last read

Dante's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college