Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you start each day with a smile and optimism, are ready for some changes in your life… I was thinking of you while coming here

In his own words

I am optimistic, open-minded, active, and loyal person. I try to maintain a healthy mind and body. In my relationships I am a good listener, a patient and compassionate companion who likes to find the good in a situation. No one is perfect – each partner should accept the other without expecting change. I value partnerships and am willing to put in the effort to build a solid foundation. I work in the entertainment industry, but not in front of the camera. My job allows me to interact with diverse groups of people. Each day is different, brings a new challenge, and a lot of satisfaction to feel I am a part of an effective and resourceful team. I am looking for someone with similar interests, morals, and values. My ideal partner loves conversation but also appreciates those moments of comfortable silence. She is open and affectionate, witty and fun, sometimes a bit crazy. Good character and personality intrigue me more than just looks alone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I don’t have any pets of my own but I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I go sometimes to the Grove, Larchmont Village, or Sunset Strip on the weekends; or head to Laguna Beach or Newport Beach to relax. I travel to Europe and Asia. The list would be too long.

Favorite things

I like socializing and dancing; shopping; the film The Bourne Trilogy; 80s music, Sade and Bob Marley (among many others); CSI; having a fulfilling career; traveling to other countries; good friends; and my soul mate!

For fun

I watch the Discovery and History Channels; go dancing; dine out or go to the occasional nightclub with friends. I especially love getting together with friends and having long conversations with interesting people.

Last read

I am an avid reader and have to o many favorite authors to list. I recently read “El Penultimo Sueno” by Angela Becerra. I also keep current with financial magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the entertainment business, working behind the scenes, as a manager in financial planning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a small family in the United States. We keep close contact.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I am spiritual and not religious. However, I am open to having a partner who follows her faith, but is not a zealot.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my MBA from USC, and attended the PM program.