Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles of Saint Peters, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you ;)

In her own words

Im just gonna lay it out there: A single girl who is looking for a great guy. Someone to laugh with and smile with have fun with,snuggle with :).Trust is a huge priority for me and that it should be in anyone.Believe me when I say Im really one of the nicest people youve ever met! It comes naturally! . I enjoy bringing a small bit of joy to someone unexpectedly in the day. Its always rewarding seeing their faces. Whether that be human or animals. Speaking of animals; that's where i work is an animal hospital and i volunteer at a local shelter frequently. I am also a youth leader at my church and I sing there as well. Dont get me wrong im not overly religious, I just wish I knew a little more sometimes. But I am glad that I have something to believe in and I feel inspired when I go. I love my true friends and wouldn't be the person I am today without my amazing family. I am a very driven person and I look for that in a guy. When im just chillin I love being outdoors like going for a walk in the country or at a park, enjoying sports and being active. Ill be that T-Shirt and Jeans girl having a beer at a Cards game and I love to get all dolled up too!and Im a HUGE fanatic over sunrises and sunsets. That takes my breath away. Be ready for some karaoke too I'm a huge fan!! Have a great day! Message me for details ~E Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an old english sheepdog puppy. She def keeps me going.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wish i could travel more. But home is where im really comfortable. I do love the mountains in Colorado and experience the amazing sun/surf in mexico. Cant wait to go other places.. Wanna go?

Favorite things

Favorite meal: Lebanese dishes,color: Green, When its raining: listening to music, Shopping:I love to go to the central west end to shop. I love the CARDINALS!

For fun

The best part about me is that i love to try new things. I like being outdoors. I LOVE to cook and to be spontaneous and just go for a drive. I like to go to the dog park with my puppies and just run with them . Take road trips, go to movies

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain and The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks (HeLa) ---- I recommmend both books , you wont be able to put them down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been working at an animal hospital for the past 10 years and I truly appreciate the value i receive from animals daily. There is just something about them loving us unconditionally. How cool is that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to attend church every Sunday. I am a Methodist. I am a youth leader for middle/high school kids. love being there for them. Something about those kids just lift me up!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference