Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for that chemistry

In her own words

I would describe myself as pretty grounded, hard working and passionate in all I do but then can also go the other extreme and be silly and carefree. We have all had our share of good and bad experiences over the years and I pride myself on keeping it real. I'm still an ol' romantic gal! I'm just missing the man that that will let me adore him. Proud of my accomplishments and like who I have become :). I'm not one to be the center of attention, just yours. Although I never had children, I enjoy being around them. I used to teach ballet to the little ones! Ballet class , an occasional trip to the gym and hiking keep my petite figure but don't let my size fool you! I was brought up on the east coast with all that tough weather! lol I have been fortunate to travel and see some interesting places along the way and believe it's your experiences that create your character. So integrity and honesty are very important to me. I feel fortunate to have such great friends whom I've known for many years and can count on to tell me the truth, even if it's not what I want to hear, lol. Though I am pretty comfortable adapting to most social settings, I do like spending more one on one time with that special someone or with a close group of friends. I luv cooking dinner together with a good glass of vino or camping around a fire surrounded by good conversation. I do love live music on occasion(classic rock, alternative, blues) or even watching some hockey or boxing, yes, I said it! so I'm pretty low key and would go to a game anytime! I'm most comfortable in my jeans and sandals but clean up nice to go out for a nice dinner. Most recently have been trying to learn a little french, Parlez-vous un peu francais? Looking for chemistry, yes, but I am looking for a man with traditional values, trust, honesty, and someone who knows how to work together. We both have full lives and it takes initiative on both our parts to make something great. I am a one man's woman, and I expect the same from my man. Family, a nice circle of friends and laughter. And yes, I'm pretty good at laughing at myself regularly! Interested in a man who is comfortable taking the lead once in awhile, stable, affectionate, values a woman by his side, enjoys the outdoors or can stop for a moment and enjoy a day tooling around the house with steaks on the grill... Just took the plunge and cut my hair so will try to get more recent pics.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Last read

French homework



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been fortunate to work from home the past 6 years as a software tester
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science and MIS, UMass Lowell Skin Care, Esthetician, Catherine Hinds Institute..