Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fallen7219

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello There! :)

In her own words

I am a sensitive and sentimental gal. I love comedies and always appreciate a good joke. I prefer to go out in small groups (total = 2-6) because I feel I can get to know a person better that way. I can get too overwhelmed if too many things are presented to me. However, I do love variety. I don't think I get bored that easily but if you can entertain me then that would be a plus! I used to go for the more quiet and reserved guys, but as I get older I find the outgoing ones more appealing. Exhibiting confidence without being arrogant is a good thing. Take some initiative. Do not be socially awkward. Communicate. Interact. Sometimes one wants someone who is fun and assertive (without being hurtful). It can be exhausting when I have to do all the talking. Bleh. But I do want to know your aspirations, dreams, goals and your plans to achieve them. Tell me what drives you and what makes you uniquely you. I love hearing stories! :) In a nutshell, I can tell you I am the typical Cancer - sensitive, determined and outgoing. You should contact me if you are a nice, responsible, modest gentleman who is understanding, nurturing, mature, patient, sweet, romantic, with good manners who can carry a great conversation and be able to make me laugh. You must be a confident, family-oriented man who has a career. People who are resourceful are a plus. I also have a weakness for well-dressed men - gives me an excuse to dress up myself! hehe. Bonus points for having a great smile too. You should also contact me if you would like to know more about me AND you are willing to take the time to do so. Hopefully, we can achieve a mutual understanding or at least have fun while we try to learn more about each other. In short, looks can only get you so far but it will be your personality that really wins me over. Cradle robbers need not apply. ** Profiles without pictures and/or substance will be rejected immediately. **

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a dog person. I like cats, but unfortunately I am allergic to them. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many fun places out there! Of course, having the right company makes the biggest difference in the world.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Current Favorite Books: People's History of United States by Howard Zinn and He's Just Not That Into You by Greg So-and-so. Movies: The Conjuring, When Harry Met Sally, The Hangover, Saw I, Crash, Terminator 2, Shawshank Redemption, Zoolander

For fun

I often feel so exhausted from work that I need some me time to recuperate. I am pretty open to any activity. Having good company definitely makes a BIG difference and being able to laugh makes everything more fun. :)

Last read

Lately, it has all been all work-related. Not too fun. I love libraries and bookstores though. I can spend all day there. Yes, I am a nerd at heart. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am very fortunate to have a rewarding and enriching job which I absolutely love and I hope you do too! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I prefer Asians.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe that any one religion is correct or right. I think as long as you do good things and do no harm, then no one can possibly fault you for that. Faith should bring love and hope.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually wouldn't mind doing more, but we shall see. I do love learning new things. =)