Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fallcityhick

31 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live it to the fullest!

In his own words

I'm a very easy going person. I was raised a country boy, but I live in Kirkland now, and I have to admit it's nice being close to town. If you ever see me during the day I'm always in a suit...and I honestly hate it. I'm a country boy at heart, so the stained up jeans and ripped up tshirt are the first thing to go on when I'm off work. I want someone who is nice and can be nice to my friends. A girl that can get dirty, go camping, go to rodeos, but at the same time can get dressed up and be a lady for a night out on the town. I think it's an amazing quality when I can take someone around my friends or a business event and they aren't quite but instead go and start conversations with strangers that they've never met. I don't judge anyone by any means, but I want a girl that has moral values and respects herself. She has to be balanced in life and not want to play games. I"m not trying to say this in a egotistical way, but I feel I always bring a lot to the table and give a lot, and it would be nice to finally meet someone who actually appreciates it and doesn't take me for granted. I don't want someone that doesn't want me....I don't do the "chasing games." Affection is a big deal to me. Its a nice feeling when the other person actually makes an effort to spend time with you. I know that I definitely DON'T want a girl that has to be at the latest and greatest club scenes, I'm not huge on the whole going out every weekend to be in the "scene." I want someone that truly just values family time and wants to travel the world and eventually settle down and have a family. I don't care what she does for work or how much money she makes, that doesn't matter one bit. Don't get me wrong I love having fun and going out on the town, but sometimes being a homebody is the best thing. Staying in sometimes and cooking dinner and watching a movie on a Friday or Saturday night is the best! A must have, is a girl that is NOT a bump on the log, I want someone that knows what she wants and has ambition. I'm a very loyal, honest, and trustworthy guy and I think that's why I have had the same friends since childhood. I'm not the typical guy that likes to play games, so if you're a girl that's not serious or is dating 50 other guys then don't waste my time please. I like to be with my family(or my significant others family), friends most of the time. I've never done a dating site like this before, but I guess I'm doing it hoping that there is someone out there that is serious and not just looking for a booty call, someone that has their party days behind them and is ready to grow with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals, I have an English Bulldog named Tootsie....she runs the show in my house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not big on doing the whole nightclub and "in scene." I love just hanging out with friends at hole in the wall restaurants or getting together at friends houses. Favorites would have to include Tropea in Redmond and Jaliscos in Kirkland.

Favorite things

I like anything about biographies or history, those are the only books that I'll read. I love any type of food as long as it doesn't have onions, haha. I'm a country boy, so country music and being out in the country is my first choice always

For fun

I of course love being with family and friends. If it's winter time then I'm usually flying somewhere sunny, and if it's summer time then I'm always at the lake everyday after work. I will never say "NO" to do something new. I NEVER miss a Hawks game

Last read

I read one book a week, the last one was about Marcus Lutrell who was part of Operation Red Wings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I will save details for the first date.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I didn't want to do college because I knew I wanted to go into construction right out of high school.