Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
rain is falling, looks like love.

In her own words

I'm a person with many facets, but straightforward with everyone I meet. I'm the kind of girl who enjoys playing pool, drinking beer, and going to the game, but can also get dressed up and look fabulous for a dinner date. I've experienced a lot in my life so far, but I'm not afraid of a challenge and I have many goals that I've yet to reach. I'm still trying to figure it all out, but for now I'm just enjoying the ride. My perfect match is a man who has his life together, who is passionate, and knows that there's much more out there waiting to be experienced. Someone who won't laugh when I sing along to music, and better yet, join in. Someone who doesn't have the lines "I like to work hard and play hard" or "I enjoy spending time with family and friends" in their profile! Also at the top of the list is someone who can make me laugh and someone who I can have a great conversation with (more than swapping life's sometimes all-too-boring facts back and forth). Sarcasm will score you bonus points. And if you can't spell, sorry, but don't even try. I'm a very open, optimistic person with the biggest heart you'll ever meet; I hope to find the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like mellow places like the Belvedere and Hopmonk Brewery (as it's right down the street), but love to go dancing too. France, Morocco, and the Caribbean were amazing, I want to travel as much as possible. Farmers markets, the kitchen, my pillow.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with the SF Giants. Anything French, cooking, health, my favorite childhood movies, the outdoors, animals, naps, yoga, the beach, stargazing, alternative/indie/dubstep music and spontaneous drives to nowhere in particular.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, taking trips, watching a baseball game or hiking.

Last read

Room by Emma Donoghue. Extremely loud & Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer. I probably have more books than anyone you know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Best saved for an extended conversation (not that I'm a cultivator or anything like that...) but my job is kind of crazy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in French and Political Science