Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
never hurts to have new friends

In his own words

First off, these pics are recent, too many people put pics from 10 years ago and do not even look like that now. With that said let me continue. I am a simple guy, I need and want someone who accepts me for me. I want to be with a woman who respects herself and takes pride in her life. I have two awesome kids and they are my first priority. I am not perfect by any means however I do learn from mistakes and try everyday to be the best person i can be.I really would like to meet someone to hang out with in the beginning, have fun and see where it leads. I am not rushing to jump back into a relationship however that is my goal. I want to take what I have learned in the past and apply what worked for my future. I want someone that when i give them my heart they treat it with extra care and in return I will do the same. I want to spend time cooking together, watching movies, dinner at a nice restaurant and then head to a nightclub to work it off. I want to treat a woman like a woman. I will be that Knight in Shining Armor if given the chance. I want to enjoy going out, let me open up to you and i am positive i will have you wondering what is next. I have been through and done many things in my life and now I want to enjoy life to the best of my abilities. I like to go out to clubs and enjoy the music, try as i may i can't dance. but around friends its ok. i also enjoy movies and yes i do play video games as they are actually a release for me. I enjoy going to the gun range and keeping my skill sharp. I have fought for this country and consider myself a die hard patriot. So if you do not like the 2nd amendment then we will not get along. I am a big sports fan with football being my favorite of all (Go Falcons) how ever I am up for most. I am really looking forward to meeting new people. I am the Guy who dresses in Business attire for work yet will work on my car with grease to my elbows on the weekend, and still clean up in time to go out on the weekends. I want a woman who takes pride in the way she looks, has confidence and can live on her own, yet makes me feel like she can't go a day without me. I am always looking towards the positive even in dark situations. I feel i have much to give to a that ONE woman, i have learned alot from the past and look forward to my future. I know if you read this far all I ask is for a chance, worst case is we become friends and have a good friendship, There are not too many people i do not get along with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named "Peppy", I wanted a Dobie and ended up with a yorkie. Don't tell him he thinks he is the 100lb Dobie. He is my buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the downtown night life with friends, just being with that special person no matter where


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Walking dead( I am a zombie lover), Big bang Theory, Gun Ranges, being with my kids.

For fun

Taking Walks, Video Games, Gun Range, Paintball, Local Bar for sports, Grilling outside, Camping, playing with my kids. Going to clubs in downtown Orlando, Working on my car it is currently my project to make it show car quality, weekend getaways

Last read

Think and Grow rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
have goals and dreams
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have Scottish and Irish roots
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree