Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

NICE GUYS FINISH FIRST! A friend recently said that to me as we were talking about dating and I thought that it applied here. I am not ashamed to say that I might be the nicest guy you could meet. I know there is a misconception that women are always looking for the “bad boy” and always seem to be attracted to guys who don’t treat them well, but I refuse to believe that. Along with just being a nice guy, I am generally a happy and pleasant person to be around. I have a great sense of humor and really don't take too much or myself seriously. I guarantee I will have you laughing and smiling within minutes of meeting me. I love to dote on those I care about and can move mountains to help those important to me. I am a protector, a nurturer, and VERY reliable. I love the person I am and know what I want and where I am going. I am not looking for someone to “complete me” as I feel I am a complete person already, the best relationship comes from two complete people, coming together to form a stronger union. I also like to keep fit playing tennis, cycling, and going to the gym a couple times a week. . . . I like to think I am pretty well rounded but am always open to new things and hobbies; I have recently picked up cooking and am really getting into it. Everyday, I feel like the luckiest person in the world. I have pretty much everything a person could want right now, a job I love, a nice place to live, great family and friends. I am just looking for someone to share all of my good fortune with! Would love to hear from you, I promise to respond to every message! I am looking for someone who is fun and playful. They should be down to earth and humble, but driven and motivated. I am a sucker for a great smile and warm inviting eyes. Most importantly, I am attracted to a good heart. It's simple, eventually I want to find the perfect soulmate to share my life with. From all the joy and success to the occasional failure and disappointment. The ideal relationship should possess the following characteristics: honesty, passion, commitment, friendship, romance, love, laughter, happiness, excitement, intimacy, and understanding.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Hedge Funds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference