Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What a beautiful mess, what a beautiful mess I made."-Rascal Flatts real version of that song when his bedroom was super messy one time

In her own words

In my own words, I will tell you that I love to have fun. There isn't a day that I don't laugh or try to find joy in the small moments. I am blessed with a great family and wonderful friends--life is pretty good! That being said, I am looking for an open-minded, fun and positive guy who is trying to figure out life as well. I don't need someone to pump my gas, but I would appreciate a chivalrous surprise every now and again...and I am pretty sure that I can be spontaneous too ;) I value hard work and good morals but I will bend for some good beer, pizza and loud music if the time is right. I'm trying not to take myself too seriously in this but I am open to meeting someone who is super awesome and isn't afraid to be silly. I think it takes a positive attitude to wake up everyday and be happy so if you can't look at yourself in the mirror and say in your best Ron Burgundy voice "hey everyone, come see how good I look!"...we may not be friends. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dachshund named Daphne. She's pretty cute :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have you been to Applebees recently? HOTSPOT! I also like TGI Friday's, Ruby Tuesdays...just kidding. There are lots of fun places in Charlotte that I like to go to on a regular basis. I'm pleading the fifth on my favorites...for now ;)


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I LOVE to laugh. I love seeing other people laugh and laughing until it hurts. Spending time with my family is what is most important to me. I feel very blessed by their love. My friends are also a few of my favorite things on this earth.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, boating on Lake Norman, going to listen to music, tearing up the dance floor, etc. I don't like sitting around, that's for sure! I am totally up for trying new things with friends (or you!).

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? is the last book I read. I have to say I can see why it's been around for years. In it, I found a new quote that I love: "What would you do if you weren't afraid?" Think about it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
As I mentioned, I work in healthcare marketing. I am on the non-profit side so recently we are experiencing a sea of change. Certainly keeps it challenging!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am like an European melting pot. I have glaring Irish qualities but Danish and English heritage as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am drawn to intelligent men. I find ambition very attractive :)