Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hope Mills, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ready for a change...

In her own words

I am looking for a healthy, happy, stable, independent, intelligent, light-hearted, and attractive man to spend time with exercising, making meals, traveling, etc. I want to be able to simply hang out at home in sweats and do chores together, or get dressed up for a classy night on the town to catch a musical and dinner. I hope to spend time together relaxing at a spa, or planting a garden and landscaping the front lawn. I prefer someone who is neat, clean, and orderly, who can respect my appreciation for organization. I want him to be open and honest, but kind in his delivery of the truth. This next part is tough to say without sounding judgmental... however, please honestly assess your description and demographics and compare those with how they match what I am looking for. Fitness is important to me and not just for appearance (physical attraction). It tells me about your health, self-discipline, self control, and the overall balance of your lifestyle. These things are important to me. I appreciate winks, but am serious about what I look for in a partner. The same goes for age... not too young or too old. Maturity is key, as well as natural attraction and chemistry that must be there. I judge myself fairly and I hope you will also. I will only review profiles with pictures because the entire package matters to me. I am by no means perfect, but maybe there is an imperfect guy out there who is just right for me. I don't need material things, gifts, etc. I have everything I need, except a person to share good times with. I do not deal well with chaos or drama. I live a peaceful life, but know how to be rowdy when the occasion calls for it. I am hoping to meet a nice guy who knows how to communicate. It's a precious commodity.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am the handler for our Battalion mascot, Maya. She's a 3 month old Rottweiler from Honduras (Parents are champion show dogs from Argentina).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, Poland, England, Scotland, Thailand, Bahamas, Korea, Qatar, Canada, Mexico, Germany, Lebanon, Greece, Egypt, Turkey, Kuwait, Iraq, Italy, Djibouti, and Honduras.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Music: alternative, rock, pop, hip-hop, pretty much anything current. Don't watch much TV, but I am a fan of Survivor and TruBlood. Foods: at home, healthy. However, I love fine dining. Not too many options in Fayetteville, but I try. Love Seafood.

For fun

musicals, opera, ballet, shopping, movies, sight seeing, art and history museums, historical landmarks, and foreign travel. I love Pilates, but it's not easy to find studios in 3rd world and developing countries.

Last read

Stuff for work... wouldn't want to bore you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the military with 2 years left until retirement... I am an Officer and I am currently in Honduras.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnic background is Polish, German, and Italian. All grandparents came from those countries. I most closely relate to my Polish heritage because I was closest to my maternal grandfather... thus, the name Falcon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If I ever decide to remarry, it will be in the Catholic Church. Could be an important fact for someone reading this. If I don't remarry than I guess, no worries. I am respectful, open-minded, and tolerant of others' beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral