Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 45 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Laughter is the best medicine!

In his own words

Okay here goes, I am a fun spirited happy soul. I like to laugh about something everyday. Life is too short to sweat the small sh$%! I hate drama and have a very laid back attitude. I am a drummer and have toured around in the 90s but still love to jam for fun. I can play guitar good enough to bore you by a campfire. Love my Happy Hours and my friends. They are my Atlanta family and are very supportive and important to me. Also very cool if you would ever meet them. I own a home automation/audio video business. You can control your whole house with your Ipad man... Its amazing. I am a happy go lucky kind of a guy but I am very serious about my business and work hard and sometimes long hours. I love my business partners, they are great friends. My family is very important to me. We have this unconditional love that you can't really explain. Now matter how long it has been since we have seen each other it just continues to have the love and comfort that no time has passed. And by the way... I love my Mom... she is the coolest woman in the world and gave me my happy gene. Love that woman. I am sarcastic and love to people trip. I am up for anything. Travel, skydiving, beer bong, chillin on the couch etc. Love all kinds of music except for cheesedick country... my God the lyrics are awful. I like anyone from The Police, to Steely Dan to Duran Duran to Earth Wind and Fire. They just have to have some ounce of talent or I will begin to rank on them. I also have a serious problem with Al Roker... I don't know why but I just can't stand that guy. Wait I know why. HE IS NOT FUNNY!!!. I will beat him up if I ever see that guy in public... just sayin. I am looking for someone who just has a cool, confident and laid back vibe. Who has their own identity, friends and career and would like me to add to that. I can hang socially with anyone and would love to meet your friends and you would love mine. Ok I will shut up now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Easy Grille, Whole World Theater, Fox and Hounds. Any Beach. Any Pub. Poolside with a cold one. Had a blast in London and want to travel much more.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Music.... I am a drummer and have a serious appreciation for music. I like any music that the artist has some ounce of talent and writes there own stuff. Not big into New Cheesy Country. TV - The Office, Modern Family, House. American Justice.

For fun

Love to hang with friends, Live Music, Sporting events.

Last read

I read to go to sleep. I am reading KiteRunners and as bad as it sounds I dig James Patterson stuff. It just gets me locked in with his stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference