Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good vibes like a midsummer day

In her own words

I'm an artist, adventurer and the optimistic one. I like intellectual stimulation from conversation, reading books, reading people and engaging with the natural world. I like being healthy and active, fresh fruits and veggies..and every once in a while, a large order of fries with some delicious beers. A great day for me includes one or more of the following: being in or near the sea, laughing with friends around good food and drink, painting, live music of any sort, cooking an old favorite, doing something new, being somewhere new, running, going for a hike, seeing art in a museum or on the street. I'm looking for someone intelligent and silly; adventurous and laid back; positive, generally happy, with a desire to travel and an open mind. I typically date people several to many years older than me. Really the most important thing is to have chemistry with someone - no key word common interest can beat that :) Must: -enjoy the outdoors, be active and in reasonably good shape -be educated, mentally sharp, and genuine -love traveling, wandering, and new experiences -be ok with me being vegan (you don't have to eat that way, just don't give me a hard time about it). I'm a great cook - you won't even notice it's vegetarian :) Must not: (...and I'm not judging you, you should be you. It just won't work between us if you're..) - very politically conservative - actively practice any organized religion - use tobacco (I know it's New York, but that doesn't make it any less gross) I am: -originally from San Diego -an artist, but also work a professional job in the arts/real estate -bright, smiley, classy and quirky

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs so much but do not want the responsibility of owning one. Instead I will be that person who pets strangers' dogs on the street.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Puerto Vallarta, Yosemite, Barcelona, the south of France, Hawaii, Central Park


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Things: avocados. Non-things: enjoying warm wind, live music, the happy feeling of Saturday morning because I have a whole beautiful weekend ahead, getting to the platform just as the train is arriving

For fun

Wander around galleries in Chelsea, dream about traveling to far-away wonderlands, paint portraits and ocean themed art, happy hour, people watching in the park

Last read

I'm in the middle of a hefty book about spirituality and being a better person, lots of art magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist but I also manage an art gallery/real estate office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh, Czech, German, Scottish, probably a lot of other European countries that my family hasn't kept track of.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Nature rules all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Art - painting Art History - Italian Renaissance