Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No preservatives added.

In his own words

Hi there! When people first meet me their first reaction is, “Wow! You’re so tall”, but the lasting impression I leave is that I’m a nice guy. I was born and raised in Queens, which is where I currently live – although not with my parents anymore! I enjoy being near the city since it breaths with excitement year round, but I think living in the boroughs gives you that moment of serenity that you need once in a while. I work as an electrical engineer in the construction sector. As a habit of my job, anytime I enter a building I look around for code issues, but I really appreciate looking for any creative methods the space’s architect and interior designer used to integrate the typically boring electrical components. It’s not the most glamorous occupation but I enjoy it and it is always rewarding to see a finished product in the NYC skyline and get to say “I designed that”. When I’m not doing what every Asian dreams of, math =P, I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new things, cooking (and eating!) , and photography. I definitely want to travel more and visit new places. Europe is on my mind for sure but I don’t think so big that I can’t enjoy trips that are on a more small scale too. I think the strangest place I have travelled so far is to South Dakota - you don’t need to go to South Dakota, I have pictures =P Well, I would be lying if I said Mount Rushmore wasn’t awesome to marvel at. Once you get past my “intimidating” stature (lol), I think you’ll find that I’m just a big kid at heart who enjoys to laugh and to make other people laugh too. I’m looking for someone who is friendly, enjoys time out and staying in, is motivated to succeed both personally and professionally, enjoys time with family and friends. Does not need to have the same hobbies as I do, but needs hobbies – all work and no play is never fun….

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like trying different places so it's hard to keep the list short.

Favorite things

I enjoy any music with great beats, makes you want to dance, or poetic in its message. I love comedies and action films. I'll watch to occasional drama or documentary. Horror movies? No thanks.

For fun

Photography, cooking, 2 hand touch football, volleyball, watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with friends, beer gardens, eating like it's my job.

Last read

The Accidental Time Traveler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree