Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

faithfulpeace

53 year old man | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 12 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well where to start. I am a very strong,...

In his own words

Well where to start. I am a very strong, driven, successful businessman. I am very confident and everyday is a good day! I believe in God, and I hope you do as well. I enjoy hunting and Do believe in gun ownership. I have friends that I grew up with from first grade on, that we get together 3 times a year to hunt on a ranch outside Waco. We say we go there to hunt, but it's really all about the poker. I'm not all that good, but my son is. I hope you have a lot of friends as well and would love to meet them and enjoy times together. My son is 16 and lives with me. He has his own truck and plays baseball for his high school. Needless to say he is busy and our house is the hangout for most of his friends. ( at least I know where they are and what their doing). I am in the process of remodeling my house. I could use a woman's opinion, please! My ex and I are on great terms but she lives in Carslbad New Mexico with my daughters. I see my girls every 6 weeks and have them for a month in the summer. I enjoy a nice dinner and a weekend getaway but I prefer a quiet night cuddling on the couch, watching a movie, sharing a nice bottle of wine, eating dinner we prepared. I like sightseeing in the country, riding horses, and a good rodeo. Grew up in the big D, but really like working and living here. Looking for a sweet, humble woman with eyes and a smile that turn my head everytime I see her. Love to send text messages in the middle of the day just to say "I'm thinking about you". If you think any of this interests you, send me an email, looking forward to hearing from you. (I prefer to talk on the phone and hear your voice.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have a pet. A horse is not out of the question.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tejas Rodeo--Steak Dinner, Rodeo action and Country music all in one place. I love weekend get aways!

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

My kids, Family, Friends and future partner in life. My best friends ranch. Love music--Eagles, Sugarland, Carole King, Chicago, ELO, Eric Church, Kansas, King George, Rascal Flatts. Classic Rock and Country. Showing my kids some place new.

For fun

Dinner at my house or a good friends home. Pool parties and BBQ's. I love to cook when there is enough time to prepair a great meal. Home remodeling and fence building (I know--weird but true). I just find it relaxing.

Last read

The Bible. P.D. Eastman-Go Dog Go. I'm a fan of John Grisham. Seth Grahame-Smith's "Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter". Currently reading John Eldredge's "Wild at Heart". Up next, The 5 Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I really like what I do but I don't live for my job.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is our Lord and Savor. I grow up Catholic but currently attending Hillside Fellowship in Bulverde.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference