Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for that special girl to join me in this adventure called life...

In his own words

Hey, I’m Jon! I was born and raised in Pasadena, Ca, but have been living here in Charlotte since 2008. While it's not exactly LA, I really like it here. Although, there are times that I do miss being 30 minutes from the beach and the mountains. I try to find the humor in any situation and find the positive side of life. I'm a laid back person. I enjoy exploring new places and finding those one of a kind spots that define the heart and soul of a city. When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with friends and enjoying life. I'm a big fan of any outdoors activity such as hiking, camping, and mountain biking. There's nothing I like more when it's raining than to take my mountain bike to some trails and getting muddy. But I can also keep it classy and enjoy a nice night out with someone special and a candle lit diner and some good wine. As for the girl I’m looking for… She should be energetic, outgoing, upbeat, cheerful, caring and a bit sarcastic. She should not be afraid of trying something new or looking for a bit of adventure, yet at the same time if she’d like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie, I’m game for that too!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I sometimes will hang out in Uptown at the Epicenter, but I really prefer NoDa and The Evening Muse or the Plaza Midwood area. I like those one of a kind places that defines the heart and soul of a city.

Favorite things

I like Flying airplanes and anything that has to do with airplanes. However, I also love getting outside and being in nature. I love camping and playing sports. I just don't like being stuck indoors.

For fun

When I'm not working I like to fly my RC airplane, work out, play guitar, anything that involves the outdoors such as camping, mountain biking and I've even been known to take a telescope out to look at stars all night!

Last read

The Last Templar. It was a good book! Currently I'm reading Highest Duty By Capt. Sulley Sullenberger. It's a really interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a commerical airline pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Prescott, Az with a B.S. in Aeronautical Science.