Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

faithfulkiss

49 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's... These words may describe you or me or...

In his own words

Let's... These words may describe you or me or both: laughter adventure open natural smart communication meditation health bicycle touch music kayak respect playful. Thanks for stopping by. Good catch seeking another good catch. Romance is both generous and patient. I'm seeking a down to earth active, smart woman for fun and adventure. Your smile makes my heart skip a beat and your kiss causes my knees to weaken. You might be up for anything, like a vacation to a developing nation, traveling as the locals do, to experience a place. No ritzy seaside resorts where everyone swims in the pool rather than the sea. If you've never done it before, leave the details to me. You might be into camping in high mountains. These are by no means deal breakers, by the way. Mutual trust, attraction, intimacy, and good open communication are the most important things in a healthy, happy relationship. I am affectionate and emotionally available.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Turk, a tan/white tabby, is a source of affection, endless entertainment, and intelligent conversation.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local concerts, jazz bars. Served in the Peace Corps in West Africa. Studied in Spain. Visited Greece, Turkey, Ghana. Costa Rica 2005. Exploration broadens my view.

College

Earlham College, Richmond, IN

Favorite things

My family. Cuddling during a thunder storm (and other times too). Jazz. Animals, Autumn, Spring, Nature, good, fresh coffee. Moonlight in my window. Warm spring breeze.

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, cross country skiing, long bike rides. Play in 2 big jazz bands. Ethnic restaurants. Unusual or foreign films. Running around naked - just kidding, just checking if you were paying attention.

Last read

A Lawyer's Journey - The Morris Dees Story (tell me if you know who he is); Neither Wolf Nor Dog by Kent Nerburn; National Geographic; The Isthmus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I oversee a team of intrepid civil rights investigators.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is native German. Dad's ancesters hail from Germany and France.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have studied and practiced Buddhist meditation. I think it's a good idea.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B A degree from Earlham College.