Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am outgoing, very down to earth, a peo...

In her own words

I am outgoing, very down to earth, a people person communicates well. What makes me a great partner is i like spending time with my partner so we can know each other, getting to know each other likes and dislikes is very important, that is key in making a good partnership. I love to travel and hoping to find someone who not only say it but really does it when the job and time permits.Most importantly the outward appearance is not what counts, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and comes from within. Therefore i am letting you know i do not have long hair flowing down my back nor am i a size 2 BUT I AM CLOSE, but i have a very good heart and i work hard to achieve and like the finer things in life. I have a passion for children and will welcome yours . The one i am looking for has to have a great sense of humor, but that does not mean you use your sense of humor to insult or belittle, has to be intelligent, communicates well instead of arguing, because i do not argue! life is too short, caring, not judgmental, has to accept me for who i am . Dislike a liar , a cheater, must be sensitive to my needs(I DO NOT MEAN MATERIAL THINGS) because a person can have everything they need and they are not happy! and i am willing to do the same , read body language very well and must love to travel. Has a close relationship with their family because i am family oriented . Material things do not frighten me!! SO !! Please !;! Do me a favor guys i am NOT!!! looking for a player or someone who just want to get in my pants i am am looking for a gentleman who is looking for a lady! So if you know you are not serious about what or who you are looking for then please do not contact me. Thank you!!! Most of you guys or men will not even like my profile because i am keeping it real; but that's how it is love me for me or do not love me at all. I do love to cook but i am not willing to do it everyday a real relationship is also a partnership meaning the person that you care about does not have to do all the cleaning, cooking, washing and everything else that is domestic.But sharing in all aspect of the word, please do not send me a message if you do not have a picture because i am not going to respond. I am looking for a real relationship that might lead up to marriage in the future but i am in no rush . Dating, Friendship, casual, pen[pal first then i will see what happens after that .

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference