Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Friendship, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy

In her own words

I've been told I'm silly, sarcastic, fun-loving, intelligent, caring, loyal, and attentive. I believe that trust and communication are the two most important things that need to be in every relationship. It should be 50/50. I'm attracted to someone who can carry a conversation about anything and everything, makes me laugh one minute and has me sitting on the edge of my seat the next. I love someone with a sense of humor, enjoys spontaneous day trips, going out to dinner with friends, and is equally comfortable staying home and watching a movie. I'm looking for a relationship, not some casual fling. I've been burned before, and I know I deserve something real. You get what you give.. and I always give my all.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love going to Good Times to bowl and hear bands. I also enjoy taking day trips to Corning, Niagara Falls, Erie and such. I'd eventually like to take an Alaskan cruise or visit Paris, Rome, London, and/or Ireland.

Favorite things

Curling up with a good book on the porch swing during a rainstorm has to be tops on my list, as well as cuddling up with a good movie. I also enjoy cooking and baking, always trying new recipes. I love every shade of blue and green and I love autumn

For fun

I enjoy music, photography, bowling and mini golf, spending time with friends, shopping, theater, reading and writing. I also absolutely love to to bake... it's like therapy for me. I love trying new recipes.

Last read

I enjoy most genres... some of my favorite authors are Lisa Jackson, Dean Koontz, Laurel K. Hamilton, J.K. Rowling, Kay Hooper, Charlaine Harris. My biggest accomplishment was finishing "Under the Dome" by Stephen King in less than a week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Medicare Specialist at the Olean Medical Group.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a local community church and enjoy being involved in activities there. My beliefs and my faith are important to me and I'd love to share them with someone, however it's not a huge deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated high school with three majors and a Regents diploma and got talked into a major for college I didn't enjoy. I left college after one year. I would like to go back eventually and get a degree to council young children and teens