Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

faithful44190

50 year old woman | Ceres, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-47 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ready to see the world, and to just have fun,fun,fun.. lol only with that special someone. Will it be you? Smile now....

In her own words

hello, well, this is a first for me, but here it goes, I am a mother of 4 sons, no they do not live at home. Two of my youngest will be 24 and they are out on their own, as now i am a free women to start living again, no boundries, no curfew. I now think about my future, I have done my duties as a mother, now I owe it to myself to be happy. I love the out doors, during the summer time, i love the indoors as long theres a fireplace, or just that special someone to keep me warm to cuddle up with. I am very family oriented, family is everything, but like God said, theres a time and place for everything, right? LOL... well this is the time to go out and finally get the chance to see what the world has to offer, and I'm hoping to do it with that special someone. I love camping, fishing i have never tried, i love theme parks, and love the rides. especially roller coasters. I consider myself to be very open to opinions, thoughts, and Idea's. I've been told i am a gentle soul, I am a good listener, and i can sometimes talk your ear off. I have been through enough in life, to know, not to take anything or anyone for granted. All i look for is for someone to appreciate me, and to be honest and truthful. I want that special someone to always know, no matter what, that they could always confide in me, or tell me anything. I have God in my life, there He is going to stay. I love walks in the parks, even to sit under a tree and just talk awhile with that special someone, i'm not hard to please. I just want some one to love and to seriously love me back. Smile... I love working with people, i am a medical assistant, am looking into getting certified to become a CMA. Certified Medical Assistant. Helping people who can't help themselves is one of life's joy for me. I love to see a smile i helped put there on their faces, as anyone i come to meet or see. I love to laugh, smile, and just have a fun time. to share lifes full of wonders with someone in my life. thank you for taking the time to read this.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, except heavy metal or hard rock. most of the time i like listening to christian music.

For fun

I love going to the beach, love walks on boardwalks, piers, theme parks, bike riding, and occasionally going to the movies. My all time favorite that i have not had the pleasure doing so in sometime, is Horseback riding. I love horses...camping etc..

Last read

Holy Bible- King James Version... :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference