Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Red Oak, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

I am a 27 year old commercial photographer in Dallas, TX. I love trying new things and visiting other places. I am pretty laid back in my style but adore the excuse to buy a new dress and heels for a special night out. I always try to incorporate art into my life whether it bc a photography side project or painting on the weekends. I enjoy ballet and art museums, but I'm also a bit of a country girl who loves sports and outdoor adventures. I am very social and love meeting new people. I believe that no matter how short or long lived any kind of relationship is, we always take away something important to be learned :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own a cat, but I'm really interested in all animals.I love tigers and lemurs (weird combination, right?) If I could own a zoo, I probably would.......without gorillas. Gorillas and Orangutans kind of freak me out. haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Vintage stores. The colors emerald, green and raspberry, pink. Painting. Photography. Road trips. I mostly find myself listening to indie rock. I really enjoy sushi. Godiva chocolate. . I love movies and books that relate to real life.

For fun

On my days off, I would much rather be out with friends or family than sitting at home. I love museums, ballets, trying new foods, movies, sports, and just being spontaneous. I am a photographer and also love any type of art, including making my own

Last read

Augusten Burroughs' memoirs, selected stories by Bukowski, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, Max Lucado books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
commercial photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, Irish, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God more than organized religion. I was raised Southern Baptist and tend to stick to my roots. I just think people should know what they believe and find out for themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree