Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Rich Creek, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure

In her own words

I am a very spiritual person who loves to find the beauty in life. Beauty is with us everyday in the best of times and in the worst of times, we only have to open our eyes to see. No doubt life can be difficult and I look to turn any situation into an adventure. I believe in everyday miracles. Opportunities are given to us every day. I try to recognize the gift of every opportunity and use it for the better of me and my world. I love to have fun, I love to laugh, I love to travel and explore - but I can be serious when needed. I am a grounded person; I work hard and I play hard. Life is a precious gift and I don’t intend to waste it. I don't have time for games, drama, or rudeness and prefer to be straight forward about everything. I am who I am and I don't try to be anyone else. I love just about any kind of music as long as it moves me in some way. I am an artist at heart and love to give into my creative side but am also very analytical. I am quiet and reflective but love to have fun and laugh. I am a thinker and a talker. I love to talk about the what ifs and why fors. I am adventuresome and will try just about anything once...just about.... I am looking for someone honest who is adventuresome yet grounded, who can make a decision and stand by it, is not afraid of commitment, is able to compromise, is not uncomfortable being alone but also loves to do "family things"; someone with strong family values and is looking for a lasting and truly loving, and committed relationship. I am looking for that ultimate connection and someone who appreciates life's beauty. I want someone who will consider my heart as much as they consider their own; someone I can tell anything to and know I will never be judged; someone who is as comfortable being silly as they are in an intellectual discussion; someone who is serious but does not take life or themselves too seriously. Be confident without being arrogant and be willing to show me the real you – flaws and all. I’m not looking for a show and I’m not impressed by material possessions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the park, coffee shops, bookstores, the parkway

Favorite things

art, outdoor concerts, sports, swimming, the beach, the mountains, a full moon, a beautiful sunset on a warm summer evening, family cookouts, autumn

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right person/people. I love the outdoors; a day on the lake; horseback riding; hiking; picnics; a ballgame; a weekend get away just to see a new sight... Anything is an adventure to me.

Last read

I am a John Grisham and Jean Auel fan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference