Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

faith5963

49 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry is the ingredient needed :)

In her own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, enthusiastic, vivacious and a social person. I love the theatre and most especially going to NYC to see a Broadway show. I would consider myself very faithful and loyal. I would most likely be best suited with someone who balances my personality. Since I am more of an energetic type person, usually I find myself attracted to the more laid back.However, that may not always be the case. I believe there must be chemistry between two people and I usually know if it is there from the start. The tricky part is finding someone else who then has it for me at the same time. I would like to meet someone who believes in God. Honesty,integrity, and the ability to communicate rank high with me. I am a mother of two wonderful children. My son is 20 and is off at college. My daughter is 17, lives with me (except when she visits her dad)and attends high school. I am very active in their lives and appreciate people who put their children first. I am a romantic at heart and love to take walks in the park. I love to travel, go to plays,concerts, movies, and am open to try new activities and learn about other's passions and interests. I love to embark on spur of the moment trips. I love my job and would hope to find someone that loves his and is an achiever. I am independent and self motivated but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a man helping me. Some things I love besides chocolate! : Getting caught in the rain Being stuck inside on a snowy day with an old fashioned movie and hot chocolate..and someone to snuggle with Pizza, Pizza, Pizza The first day that it feels like Fall Autumn is my favorite season so jumping in a pile of leaves is always fun Surprises, Surprises and more Surprises All kinds of music except heavy metal and rap(although I do appreciate all forms) The smell of Spring A glass of good wine, a warm blanket and a good book Sunrises and sunsets The Atlantic or Pacific ocean, Lake Michigan Any beach swimming late at night with someone special My favorite thing to do is to see a Broadway show in NYC, have a great dinner and walk through Central Park in any order Early morning in NYC I do not respond if you don't have a photo, if you send a wink, or are separated.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

He is a four year old pappishon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Melt in Center Valley, Blue in Easton, Grille 3501 in Allentown and any place in NYC, the Jersey shore, Los Angeles, and would love to travel to Hawaii, Greece and Italy

College

Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music especially Broadway show tunes, love pizza, potato pancakes and diet coke, love the four seasons, Christmas in NYC, seeing Broadway shows, going to an elegant restaurant, massages, surprises, sunrises and sunsets

For fun

Attend plays, travel and go out to dinner, listen singers, musicians, and have a nice glass of red wine

Last read

Eat, Pray and Love, Finding Your Way Home , Champagne for the Soul, Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German, Quarter Irish and Quarter Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Although I have grown up Catholic, my religious beliefs are currently changing...I believe in God and doing the right thing. I hope to find someone who believes in God and is spiritual in some way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.F.A. Acting B.A. Theatre and Communications