Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s not sweat the small stuff.

In her own words

I’m outgoing and real. When you meet me, you’ll feel welcomed by my warm handshake and steady eye contact. You can count on me to remember your name. I know a little about a lot; I’m a Jill of all trades, expert in very few. I stay well-informed about the latest thing, whether it’s software, what’s happening in Syria, or this season’s hemline. I’m both a lover and a fighter… When I started taking Pilates, I hurt in places I didn’t know existed, but I was back for more the next week. I mentor youngsters and am a bit of a kid myself. Playful and adventurous, I’m always seeking the new experience. I’ve been the first black woman to do a yogurt-eating festival in a small Turkish village – they thought I was Janet Jackson - and Portugal is next on my list. I’ll grab a backpack and go, I don’t need a 5-star hotel. The guidebook is just a guide; personally, I love to get lost. I’m a closet nerd who loves museums and Star Trek, and Comic-Con is on my bucket list. What you see is what you get, but you get a lot – an open heart, an empathetic listener, a loving touch, and non-stop fun. You’re a man’s man who’s decisive, secure, and a little bit driven. (You’ll even drive me, at least on our date!) You believe in personal Darwinism and are always evolving. You’ve got the heart of a child, though, and you’ll join me on the swings or merry-go-round. You might be stuffy in the office, but when you come home, it’s a food fight! You’re adventurous enough to enjoy seafood paella in Peru, curried goat in London, or just a good crawfish etouffee at that little Cajun place down the street. Have you figured out that food is one of the best ways to my heart? But seriously, if you’re considerate and kind, especially to those who can’t do anything for you, you’re really likely to win my heart. You’re out there to change the world in some small way; you know you make a difference. You’re a fully functional action figure who’s more likely to get out there and do something, rather than just reading about it. You’ll accompany me to see the 7 wonders of the world and visit all the continents. But when we’re at home, you’re a tactile sensualist who’ll love getting close, holding hands, giving and getting massage…your hugs feel like home.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had a cat, dog and rabbit at varying times. The rabbit didn't do much, the cat was mischievous but could always be counted on for some serious laughs, and the dog wore me out throwing the tennis ball.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the US and appreciate places with interesting history and architecture, great places to eat and preferably near a body of water.


Eastern Arizona College, Thatcher, AZ

Favorite things

My music taste ranges from the 60’s and 70’s Motown to the 80’s power ballads to the 90’s rock songs. Ethiopian and Thai are on the top of my list of ethnic restaurants. When the mood strikes, something spicy or Italian hits the spot.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, but also really like live music, museum events etc.. I absolutely love to travel and explore new cuisines, cultures and places. I'm always up for and adventure and would love t meet a fellow explorer.

Last read

Just finished "The Ultimate Freedom"by John Wyndham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in community economic development finance for the federal government.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I strive to keep a continuously strong connection with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been there, done that. Got the very expensive piece of paper. .