Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." - Einstein

In his own words

I'm an East Coast transplant that has lived in many different places throughout the Mid-Atlantic - most recently in Washington D.C. Moved cross-country to further my career in the biotech field and explore all that the West coast has to offer. Looking for someone active that wants to have fun biking, hiking, kayaking, or pretty much anything else that requires you to get outside. Hanging out watching movies on the couch is OK with me too - we all need a break sometimes. My match should also have the personal drive and initiative to better themselves. Like most people on here, I never thought I'd be attempting to use one of these online dating sites, but life happens. Busy work schedules make it difficult to meet new people organically outside the "work circle" of friends, especially when moving to new cities.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, I'd feel bad leaving them at home all day while I'm at work :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever the wind takes me.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Recently became a 'cord cutter' and cancelled my cable, but I still get my TV fix online when I need to. Haven't bought any music since the invention of Pandora. My stations are Pretty Lights, Weezer, Ratatat, and Jack Johnson.

For fun

Completed the Seattle to Portland bike ride in 1 day last summer. Just recovering from a climbing tendon injury - back to the indoor wall soon :)

Last read

The Disappearing Spoon, Hyperion, The Fall of Hyperion, Ender's Shadow, Speaker for the Dead, The Foundation, Foundation and Empire, Second Foundation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Membrane Protein X-ray Crystallographer in the Biotech field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Grew up Catholic, haven't been to a service since I was 18. Never looked back. If you are super religious we probably aren't going to match up very well.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph D in X-ray Crystallography from University of Tennessee - Knoxville, but I also do Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Biophysics, and a few parlor tricks on my good days.