Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I want to go out and have fun, meet new people and try new things

In his own words

Who am I? For starters, I'm genuine, honest, strong headed but not big headed and devoted. I like to be challenged and thrive to succeed. My family means the world to me, as do my friends. I'm a perfectionist (unfortunately) only in art tho lol, i love to smile i have dimpels and I have the biggest heart of anyone you'll ever meet. I'm outgoing, love a great big steak (or a cold hard carrot ) and have always put others before myself. I'm appreciative, respectful and I don't take life for granted. Now, if I could describe my "perfect Woman" I'd say this person would have to make me laugh, keep me interested and have family and friends who adore her. I need someone who is true to themselves and real to others. Physical attraction is a must as well as a sense of humor and great smile. I need someone who is as strong and who can keep up with me in life; someone who I can become honored to call my best friend. I would love to find the "person I couldn't live without" because I'm ready to share who I am with someone else. If I don't find the connection here, so be it. You never know unless you try... I love my life. I feel truley blessed to have amazing friends and family and a job which I am passionate about. Buuut it's not enough. I want to share all the great things in my life with someone. Good company, honest conversation, heated debates and uninhibited love. Rhett

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tattoo bar, Lima, Lotus, Mid town, Lucky bar, ultra bar, Underground, District, Buddha bar, for travel Miami, LA, NYC, Bahamas, all of Europe .

Favorite things

I like all music, but into dubstep now a days. Don't watch much TV so when I do, I find myself watching The walking dead. I am a healthy eater, not picky, love sushi.

For fun

I like to cook, paint, and watch movies (even bad movies). I say that because I always sit through them. I really like anything out doors really not picky. I love all sport games, but I am a fan of Skins, and Caps.

Last read

Inked mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fire fighter, I am a tattoo artist part time, and I work at a hospital on a cancer unit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral