Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
live and love life to the fullest

In her own words

I am pretty laid back and outgoing. I consider myself down to earth, silly, and a bit nerdy. I watch a lot of documentaries. I'm passionate about music and will sing at any chance that I get. I love all forms of art and enjoy going to live shows. I'm compulsive about cleaning and being organized. If your messy that's a deal breaker. I also like being outdoors. My ideal vacation is lying on the beach. I love a good laugh and enjoy the company of people that have a great sense of humor. I like to see the glass as half full and try to maintain a positive outlook. When it comes to relationship, i think laughter, acceptance and understanding is essential. I am career oriented and try to maintain a balance between work and life. I am looking for someone who's active, someone who's secure, confident and is looking to make a genuine connection. I'm also south asian and have tremendous appreciation for the culture. I hope to someday be able to travel so that I can soak in the vast diversity that our world has to offer. Looking forward to meeting u!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Even though I have a cat I secretly wish I had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like mass ave, northside restaurants, broad ripple


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

scented candles, chocolate, crepes, The Walking dead, Game of Thrones, pandora, NPR, TedX, running, thai food, Gordan Ramsey, traveling, the black keys, Santigold, M.I.A, indie music, True detective, orange juice, sushi, poetry, traveling, wine

For fun

I like going out to eat and trying new foods, going to concerts, hanging out with friends, going to comedy shows, art galleries, playing tennis, shopping and running outside when the weather is amazing, hiking, biking

Last read

Steve Jobs, How Will You Measure Your Life, Freakonomics, TIME, InStyle, Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree