Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
This is me...

In her own words

Describe myself and what I’m looking for in 4000 characters or less. Seems easy enough right? Then why have I been sitting here staring blankly at the screen? Man this sounds like I’m writing a story. I should’ve been a creative writer. I should be a lot of things. Ever since I can remember I’ve wanted to act. I would sit in front of the television memorizing lines from my favorite movies. And no I’m not talking about My Little Pony or Carebears, more like Stand By Me, Goonies or Lost Boys. I’m that girl that will come out with random movie quotes in the middle of a conversation, only to have my friends staring blankly back at me. They love it though, I’m one of a kind… I love to sing. I sing in the shower, I sing at work, in the car…I really am thinking going on that show Don’t Forget the Lyrics. My customers tell me I should be on American Idol. This is the reason the rejected people on that show stare in bewilderment at Simon after their performance when he compares it to the shrieking sounds of his third grade teacher’s nails down the chalkboard and how utterly terrible it was. I’m all set, I’ll just stick with karaoke. I love to travel. I would love to take a year off and just see as many places as I possibly can. So far I’ve been to Paris and London. Ahh London…I loved London. I felt right at home. It’s just like Boston, except with better accents. I’m a sucker for a good accent. English, Irish, Scottish, New York, I’ll ever take Rhode Island. And please don’t try to fake it, the actress within me will be able to tell if it’s real or not. And while I’m on the subject of honesty, why is it such a simple thing to do, yet so hard for so many people? I want someone that is their own person and doesn’t make any apologies for it or try to be something they’re not. Don’t say ooo you love to do all this stuff?? I do too?! :::gasp:: it’s fate! And then months later you could be mistaken for an accent pillow on my couch while I’m fighting with Match reps asking them for my money back due to False Advertisement. Everyone says the same thing in their profiles…I love to go out and do blah blah blah, but there’s also times I like to curl up on the couch, cuddle, and watch TV. Yes yes, I like this too. There’s times when I just want to put on my fleece pants, grab some mint chocolate cookie ice cream, grab Gizmo(my dog child), and just watch movies, but I’m just saying, there’s so much I want to do and see…I just feel like I can rest when I die ya know? I feel like I’ve just been rambling and not even getting to the point of what I’m looking for. I’m a total goofball. I want someone that can throw it right back to me. I would do anything for my friends and family. I want someone that would do the same for me. Pretty basic stuff yet so hard to find….

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love bars that have live bands,or any place that has reggae/hip hop. I can even dance a little salsa and merengue...I'm a talented chick...

Favorite things

Love the Sons of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Rescue Me

For fun

Playing pool, causing chaos with my girls, movies, just hanging around...anything that's fun I'm up for it...I recently started traveling, so that has become my new favorite hobby...

Last read

Just finished reading The Four Agreements and am now onto Eat, Pray, and Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian...well Sicilian if you want to get technical
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference