Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-40 in Kennesaw, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with! If you're serious about getting together, great! If not, don't waste my time.(At least let me know!)

In her own words

Well, here it goes! I'm a 38 yr old divorced mother of two awesome kids! I have a son and a daughter who are under the age of 10. I have an appreciation of music and I love animals! I'm open-minded for the most part, easy going, loving, caring, down to earth, compassionate, understanding, etc. I'm looking for a friend with the possibility of a relationship. Plus, I believe that looks aren't everything and one should never judge a book by its cover. I love a good sense of humor too! I'm also looking for someone that is within the age range of 37 to 42 not someone who's old enough to be my father or uncle. Being young at heart is plus but, it doesn't stop there. I'm also looking for someone who's kind, loving, patient, honest, open-minded, loves to travel when possible, not too much of a picky eater (I love trying new as well unique foods), young at heart, loves cooking, a music lover, an animal lover, loves to laugh, isn't too big on arguing unless necessary (lol!), a team player, neat (as far as personal hygiene and surroundings go), loves to learn new things, non-judgemental, etc. I'm not too sure of what else to say except give me a chance and we'll see where the road takes us! Don't be a stranger now, you hear?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two cats and a sweet three yr old German Shepherd!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, TN. Charleston, SC. Atlanta (of course). Buckhead. North Carolina.


Brevard College, Brevard, NC

Favorite things

I love music, animals, sushi, Thai food, Indian food, learning new languages. My fave shows are Duck Dynasty, Walking Dead on AMC, Bates Motel, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Amish, Dexter Ray Donovan. Movies!

For fun

Movies, concerts, playing with my animals, dining out, cooking, trying new foods, going to sports events, traveling, comedy clubs, reading, games, going to the Ga Aquarium, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background: Russian, Ukrainian, German, Italian, French, Polish, & Irish. Yeah, I know! I'm a mutt! lol!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic and didn't like Sunday mass. I believe in God but, not religious. Yes, I do pray! ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended private schools 4th through 12th grade. I attended Brevard College in NC for a year & a half. I also spent a couple of semesters @ Chattahoochee Tech.