Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is still alive ladies.

In his own words

Hello ladies! I'm glad you stopped by. I'm a laid back, fun-loving and adventurous guy who finds trust, honesty, and respect to be the best foundation for any relationship let alone a romantic one. And, what I feel defines me as a person the most is my ability to get through the rough times and come out ahead. I've faced a lot of adversity in my life; but, regardless, I come through and it's what has made me who I am. I love my family more than anything and I spend a lot of time with my cousins that live down here, and I consider them more siblings than just cousins. I also cherish my dog, Cyrus Xavier (Boxer), and am an avid MMA/UFC fan. However, you'll never catch me in a TapouT or Affliction shirt, and none of my clothing has been bedazzled, but I never miss a fight. Now...that's not to say I wouldn't prefer to DVR it and take my girl out instead. But, you'd be a lot cooler if you just went to watch it with me :) I have tattoos, albeit classy and not on my neck, face, or hands, but if that's not your thing then at least I told you now. I do dig tattoos on women, though; but, it's certainly not a requirement. I like to work out and stay in shape and I'd appreciate the same quality in a woman. I think, and most others would tell you, I have a quality sense of humor although dry and eccentric at times. I'm also very much a man of principle and have no issue with saying "I was wrong"...IF that's the case ;) I'd prefer to eat at the bar in lieu of waiting an hour for a table and would like my girl to feel the same. I'm the kind of guy that will open the door for you, change your tire, or paint your toenails...whatever the situation, I can be of assistance! So...with that said, I'd like to find a woman who is intelligent, confident, witty, fun, outgoing, has my back and wants to be able to say she found one of the "good ones"...Someone I can share life with. I'm without question on here to find a connection, so I'm not looking for games, dishonesty, or to just hook-up -- I feel like I need to disclaim the "hooking up" part given the stories I've heard about other guys on here and their tact. I'm exactly what some of you are looking for, so don't be shy... -Josh

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 80lb Boxer named Cyrus Xavier...I've had him since he was 6 weeks old he just turned 8 on April 11. He's the best. I'm not necessarily a fan of cats, but I can deal with them and so can Cyrus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently begun enjoying South Tampa, specifically The Lodge; Jackson's Bistro; the beaches (Shephard's & Tropix). I'm down for just about anywhere, though.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

UFC/MMA, my dog, my car's become a bit of a hobby/project, my cousins, all types of movies, premium cable TV series, the water, thunderstorms, just being out'n about

For fun

I love the beach and being active...I work out 4-5 days a week I like to take my pup to the park and on walks even though he slobbers more than any other dog. Hanging out with friends and my cousins is always a blast and unpredictable.

Last read

Tucker Max...Assholes Finish First



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the General Sales Manager for an automotive marketing company specializing in direct mail marketing campaigns.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not even really spiritual but I strongly believe in treating others the way you'd like to be treated and just being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BS in Psychology from Appalachian State University in Boone, NC.