Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 15 miles of Cockeysville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a nice girl

In his own words

Hello! It think that info given by somebody about his/her own self shouldn't worth much. Every post you and I read will be positive irrespective of the reality; so, what's the point? However, I still can emphasize few things: I treat others same as I like to be treated. I seek the same from people who are closest to me. One implication of this is that I am in no way selfish, and in no way I could accept someone who is. So, people who want it ALL, and want it NOW are not my favorite. I am not like that either. Family is of high value to me. I do care about others. In my profession (medicine), this translates to being very caring about patients (often, colleagues see this as too much). Outside my profession, I certainly can not help the whole world, but I can help friends by being a good listener and a supportive friend. I do care when masses of people suffer; therefore, pro-war people are not my favorite either. I do not enjoy the crazy-club scene (or anything that is not very descent), but I do enjoy many other things. However, due to time and energy constraints, I avoid certain activities even they are enjoyable to me. For example, I wouldn't go camping for 3 days on the Rocky Mountains despite it being fun. I still make exceptions when the case worths it; for example, if there is an unmissable party across the border, then "why not--life is short".

His interests

Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is meat and rice, chicken and rice and grilled steak. My sport is bodybuilding, so I have to love meat. Tv is not my best friend, but I like to watch Sex and the City if I dont miss the broadcast.

For fun

read above

Last read

I am a physician and a scientist, so I mostly read medicine and science. My next favorite thing is computers. My third favorite is politics of subjects that I am passionate about (but it burns my nerves, so I try to do it less frequently)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religion is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree