Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Online d-bags ruin it for genuine guys.

In his own words

Hi my name is Fadean. Most of my friends call me Dean. I was originally born and raised in Long Beach so I still have that California love in me. I really want to travel, but I haven't had the time to do so. I think travelling will be a lot better with that special someone to enjoy those un-forgetting moments or the oh.."sheeeet"..with you. I'm pretty much straight forward and like to be a realist. I am analytical and like to view things with both the positive and negative outcomes before making a decision. I've been making decisions like that and it seemed to work out in my favor. I am very creative and can come up with the most outlandish things, but I can promise you that you will never forget it that moment. I have an awesome sense of humor and I can almost joke about anything. I hardly ever get offended as long it's all good fun. I am usually sarcastic, witty, and sometimes straight "OG" status. haha I am a hopeless romantic! I can sporadically write poems, surprise you with gifts and flowers, and maybe tell you to look pretty for a nice time out in the city. I am a huge cuddler and can stay home as we just sit and talk about your day or just lay down while watching a good movie while we share kettle popcorn (yum!). I am a passionate kisser also. Plus 1? I think so! I am goal oriented and a goal getter. If there is something I truly want, I will seek it no matter what. I am very well educated, have an awesome job, and have an amazing view in life. I have a 2 years old (almost 3) son and he's the most adorable baby ever. His name is Cody. He is the world to me and when he's with me; we are the bested friends ever. My hobbies can varies depending on my mood. I am passionate about cars and motorcycles. I like exercising and hitting the gym at least 4-5 times a week. I also run (only 2 miles max for me! haha) and also wants to try event runs like the color run, electric run, etc. I love playing volleyball, basketball, racquetball, and badminton! I am pretty much opened to play any sports. Ultimately, I am looking for that special someone who share similar interests and can relate to me. This is all I can think of about me so far, if you want to know anything else, just ask me Also does "winking" really work? haha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Old Towne Scottsdale, Mills Ave, Biltmore, Santa Monica Piers, Las Vegas, Orange County Area, San Diego, etc.

Favorite things

Music: EDM, R&B, Rap, Pop, and some Country TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Man vs. Food, Bizarre Food, K-Dramas Food; Sushi!! Korean BBQ!!

For fun

I like to hang out, play sports, watch movies, dine out, work on my cars, ride my motorcycles, relax, exercise, nightclubs, and bars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non Denominational
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference