Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Days keep coming so why wait to live?

In her own words

No, my account is not active and if yours isn't we can email. Maybe to the name above at the ya and hoo, to learn basics but what really matters is the connection we have when we meet, the communication and experiences we share and if we have the willingness to take a chance and see where it takes us. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a relationship and I am willing to spend time with someone in order to get to know him. I'm a firm believer in actions speaking louder than words in a lot of situations so someone saying they want to spend time with me but never doing so isn't the guy for me. I am amazing, true story. I am social and usually speak to anyone around me, however, I do have my shy moments. I enjoy a good time, smiling and laughing with family and friends. I am funny and sarcastic and will likely say and do things you won't expect. Want a girl who speaks her mind? You have found one. If you are searching for someone who is independent, I am. I am extremely affectionate toward my partner and want someone who is the same. I am open-minded, trustworthy, honest, reliable, passionate and so much more. You will need to ask questions to find out more but a lot of who I am cannot be explained - it can only be experienced. So, lets get together. I love music and going to concerts. I like finding a musician/group I have never heard. I enjoy movies, especially when cuddled close to my partner. Horror movies are my favorite. I enjoy ethnic food: Thai, Greek, Ethiopian, Japanese, Italian, name it. I enjoy going new places and making new memories. I spend a lot of time with my dogs and take one or both everywhere I can. They are very important to me so if you don't love dogs (or animals in general because I also love cats and most everything else) you shouldn't bother contacting me. I like local breweries, wineries and restaurants. I need a bumper sticker that says "will travel for beer". I enjoy being outside and in the sun. I would like to share this and so much more with the right person. Could that be you? I am looking for someone who wants a relationship and, if it develops in to something more, someone who won't run from their feelings. My match should have a sense of humor and like to cut loose and have a good time. I want a man who is open, honest, responsible, trusting, trustworthy, faithful and caring, stands up for what he believes without being overly aggressive, is stable, knows what he wants, is goal oriented and driven. I don't want drama and stress, I hate it. We should be able to hold a conversation about any subject because if you can't talk/communicate what is the point? Open communication is a must. A man in the kitchen is sexy, so if you like to cook, or at least try, that is a bonus. I want to find a man who likes to check out a brewery/winery, be social, listen to music, dance, relax at home, be very affectionate, hang with family and friends, experience new things and is up for whatever comes our way. Someone who makes me feel special, like the only woman on earth, and is a gentleman is what I am looking for, of course it works both ways. You get what you give so do not think for a moment that I am selfish. I am searching for my best friend to share everything with no matter if it is good or bad. Do you have these qualities and interests? If so, why wait any longer?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Giant Schnauzer and rescued a Pit Bull Mix.

Favorite hot spots

Various bars and venues for music. Breweries and wineries. Chicago.

Favorite things

Animals! Music. Hookah. Storms. Orchids and white roses. Being wrapped in strong arms. Soft kisses. Meaningful hugs. People who challenge me. Dr. Pepper,Exploring new places.

For fun

If it is fun, I am there! Movies, concerts, parks, festivals, stuff with my dog, spending time with family and friends, going out, relaxing at home.... It doesn't matter what I do as long as I am in good company.

Last read

I like reading Stephen King and Dean Koontz but it has been a minute since I have actually sat down and read because I stay busy with other things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral