Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fabulousfab9

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love and happiness...

In her own words

Meeting a quality man has become sort of an urban legend lately. I'm not asking to be financially maintained or "saved". I'm looking for someone who is driven and knows what his hard work is going towards. Chivalry is not dead, but I do think it has been on hiatus for too long! My parents filled my life with a lot of love and taught to act like a lady and be treated like one too. Never leave the house without looking presentable because first impressions may be your last! I'm extremely feminine but not a spoiled princess by any means. I have worked for everything in my life and feel very accomplished. I feel truly blessed to have had so many opportunities that have helped mold me into who I am today. I was born in Texas and partially raised in the New England for 8 years (Maine). Essentially i was raised by a bunch of Texans and Yanks..pretty polar opposite but i love both. I've been in San Antonio for 8 years now. What can I say...I'm a Texas girl at heart and couldn't stay away! The only downside is being so far from my family. Although my job keeps me very busy, i always make time to always go out and have fun though. Whether its hanging out by the pool or getting down to some good tunes, I'm always willing to loose a little sleep to have a balanced life.I can dedicate a whole day to watching sports center or shopping. I love to wear my Red Sox jersey but have about 30 pairs of high heels. I appreciate a gentleman who opens doors and pulls out my chair but I can hold my own. I've focused so much time on my career that it has prevented me from really having time to get out past my normal hang out spots and meet someone outside of my social circle. I'm looking for someone I'm not only physically attracted to but someone I can be myself around. I'm not shallow but attraction is definitely a key factor in every relationship. I need a confident man that is affectionate and wants someone he can just be chill around and share some laughs. Be able to dress up and go for an amazing dinner date or hanging out at home with a good movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a whippet terrier mix pup named Karl Lagerfed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Friendly spot, blue box, esquire, 1919, Tucker's, southtown 101, limelight, hi-tones

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music especially soul, dance, indie, and classic rock. I watch an array of TV shows like, Law Order, Top Shot, Chopped, Pawn Stars, top gear, and Frasier.

For fun

My favorite thing in life is to go out and dance the night away! I enjoy tinkering around with my mixing boards while my dog watches in boredom. I'm a total foodie and enjoy going out and connecting over an amazing meal.

Last read

Literature for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith has been a pivotal part of who I've become. I believe God has a plan and we should learn to sometimes let go and let him lead the way.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral