Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, it will not betray you, dismay, or enslave you, it will set you free...

In her own words

I'm a passionate woman with sparks in my soul and a special vacancy in my heart. A writer by nature, I'm my own boss and can be feisty and opinionated at times, but anyone who knows me knows the hopeless-romantic-dork that lies beneath. I love sports, especially football, and am a fanatical Bucs fan (painful, I know). I'm a total empath and one of those people that actually does something about things I care about, so I'm pretty active in the community and stay busy trying to improve our world. I do believe if everyone just "did something" we would all be in a much better place. I've been called an activist and an old soul, and I tend to agree with both. The majority of my career has been in communications, marketing, and political strategy, and began when I was just a 10 year-old kid. True story. I'm just looking for my partner in crime to share the highs and lows and adventures of life with. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating, and even though I'm fiercely independent, I'm a lady who wants a gentleman. :) I just want someone who gets me and likes to live life. An honest, witty, ambitious partner who loves to travel, try new things, and knows how to communicate. Communication is critical as it's the only way to get through challenges. Someone to share mindless fun with but who also enjoys conversations about the depths of our intricate universe. Someone who believes in something greater, although we don't have to have the exact same belief structure. Someone who wants a family one day and truly believes that love conquers all. :) Warned you I was a hopeless romantic dork. A few random facts about me: I love Tetris and all board games, my brain is hands down my best asset, I once sang karaoke in Australia, bad table manners really really annoy me, I love to write, I can say the alphabet backwards freakishly fast, am highly intuitive, and love to learn new things. Anything else you want to know, just ask. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals but am deathly allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world = NYC. I went to Australia & New Zealand in 2000 which was amazing. There are so many places I want to visit one day. As for night life, I'm a bit old for downtown these days but every once in awhile make an appearance!

Favorite things

I'm definitely a foodie who loves to cook and would eat sushi every day of my life if I could. Other favorites that make me happy: football, Pinot Noir, writing, creative stuff (I'm crafty!), fishing, people-watching, Yuengling, & caramel anything!

For fun

As a die-hard sports fan, I am equally content sitting on the couch watching football on Sunday as I am putting on stilettos and heading out on the weekend. I love: dancing, board games, puzzles, the beach, stars, random adventures... Surprise me :)

Last read

Anything Paulo Coelho, To Kill a Mockingbird, 1984... I used to read a lot of books, now mostly trade publications



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Media, marketing, and politics. That's my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in California to a Panamanian mother and Puerto Rican father. I am very Latina but also extremely Americanized. A good friend calls me "half-n-half" because I really am an even split. :-) Apparently no one ever thinks I'm Latina...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference