Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you believe that life is fabulous too? :)

In her own words

I love life and I try to surround myself with those who also have a positive attitude. I tend to laugh out loud and I often laugh at myself. Family is a very important part of my life and I enjoy spending time with my friends as well. My dog is the greatest and she LOVES men, especially those who love dogs! I'm a little tom-boy and a lot of "girl" but I have never been a princess....Daddy didn't didn't feed into that! LOL. I grew up in the country and I love NYC too. I played competitive sports through college and I have a Bachelor's in studio art major. I love being active (skiing, golf, running, etc.), being creative, going to the theatre, and I'm willing to try new things. I'm in the process of learning French and I took a belly dance class's so much more difficult than it looks to keep your arms moving while shimmy-ing! I think that it's not only important, but life is best when my significant other and I enjoy doing things together. I don't require constant attention but I certainly enjoy a man's company. I set goals for myself but I also make time for life outside of work. I'm pretty easy going, down to earth, and I keep drama to a minimum. Really....I'm not just another person who claims to "not play games" and turns around and does just that. Life is basically pretty easy. Why complicate it by treating our relationships like a chess game? I'm looking forward to meeting a fun man who is also a man of character.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed traveling to Puerto Rico, San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, NYC, and Mexico. I'd love to get to Colorado as well as to Italy and France...part of why I'm taking French classes :). I grew up in the Southern Tier and I love Ellicottville!

Favorite things

My dog, my nieces, my family, hiking on a summer evening, laughing with friends. As far a t.v. shows, my favs are Big Bang Theory and Mad Men. One of my new favorite movies is The Book of Eli and I LOVE Christmas specials...especially claymations!

For fun

I enjoy skiing, golfing, hiking, most anything that's active. I was always an artist and I've started sewing again and I design jewelry as well.

Last read

I've started Pride and Prejudice but it's a slow read. I often read books that I can learn from such as spirtual based books and financial intelligence. I'm a sucker for a good and mindless fashion magazine too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My career puts me in contact with the public a lot but it is a professional/business related career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral