Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live life with regrets and the regrets will never let you live life

In his own words

So...i'm new to this and new to the area. I'm from Orange County originally. I'll do my best to describe me...I'm a good,nice guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I also want someone that knows how to do that but also knows to slow down and enjoy it. I am totally a kid at heart. I love a girl that loves to laugh and can make me laugh. I can act like a total dork just to make someone smile.I'm looking for something parents have been together for over 33 yrs and i see them still just as happy. It would be nice to find someday. I'm a family type of guy. I love my family and hanging out with them. They can be as crazy as me. I like being active...... Football, Basketball, Soccer, Riding bikes to the beach, Hiking, Go out with friends. I like it all! I also just like to relax...Sit and watch movies. I'm a huge movie person. I have been acting since i was 5 yrs old on and off and its a huge passion for me.I also like to Read a good book, or just have a day off. I can be the romantic type and surprise you with flowers just because its Wednesday..but its also nice to get it in return. Being confident in yourself and what you want is a BIG PLUS. I like a girl I can have a fun and stimulating conversation .....and not a "Duhhh" conversation. For some reason I have a weakness for a set of pretty eyes, I think eyes can be very sexy! I like a girl that knows when to be "naughty" and when to be "nice". I like a girl who can be strong and is not afraid to take a chance and make the 1st move but also allow the guy to lead the too. Well I'm just looking for that nice sweet girl with alittle bit of a darkside. If that sounds like you well...let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy just relaxing and walking around the swap meet on the weekends sometimes. I enjoy traveling and would love to see the world but i LOVE to know i always have a home to come home too.


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love all genre types of movies. I'm a kid at heart so i always like a good cartoon every once in a while. I love to eat and i really enjoy cooking...its relaxing. I like exploring new food i have never tried. I'm not a huge music person.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and playing basketball. I'm a big fan of both theater and movies. I do enjoy sometimes being a homebody and just relaxing at home.

Last read

A script to the play a "A midsummer nights dream" and I was interested in re-reading Huckleberry Finn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
With what i do and how i work...i get to know people. I'm a great people person so i get to know Who they are and what they're like. i work at a place that lets me get to know alot of wine so its fun for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a 1/2 Mexican and 1/2 Colombian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raise Catholic but changed I believe in God or a higher power but dont believe that a certain correct religion can tell you how to live your life.I believe if your a good person and do the right thing then should be able to go to a better place
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference