Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Don't wait for extraordinary opportunities. Seize common occasions and make them great.

In his own words

I guess to start out, I am not really sure about the whole on line dating deal, but I bet it's better then the bar scene so here I am. Anyway, about me I was born and raised in Texas and wouldn't have it any other way. I am more then blessed to have the family that I do, we are all very close. To describe myself, I live a life of humor if you can't smile and enjoy it what's the point. I'm pretty sarcastic at times and always cutting up in one way or another. Right along with humor I equally get sht done ( for lack of a better phrase). My Dad taught me the value of a dollar early and that hard work pays off ( If you are reading this and have the demeanor of a slacker, would probably move on..not trying to be offensive) I served in the Navy out of high school, and got the opportunity to see some amazing countries. Greece was amazing along with Dubai. I was stationed in San Diego, was there for five years and had a blast. Can say that SD is probably the worlds greatest city, but will never compare to the state of Texas,lol. I was kind of a nomad after getting out of the Navy, lived in Colorado and Florida. I know pretty random but I have a whole bunch of stories and learned a lot about my self. Now back in Texas, ( and on lol). I am enjoying my twenties working hard and playing harder. I am trying to start my own small buissnes which I am very passionate about but have a long way to go. I am happy where I am at in life, but ready to meet someone that I can enjoy life with. Any way If you aren't exhausted by now ( I am completely.. lol) and want to know more don't be scared to say hi. ( Side note, yes I wear a camo hat, but just so you're aware it's probably the classiest camo hat you'll come across in your Take care, D.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Big fan of Texas Country,but listen to other types like Citizen Cope, MGMT, Ryan Adams etc. Again love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, snowboarding, wake skating.Most favorite thing is my family, we are all really close and I have truly been blessed.

For fun

Going fishing or hunting, or playing a round of golf with my old man. Overall my idea of fun is something outdoors being active.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference