Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I cook, do my own laundry and I even floss!

In his own words

I'm an artist and a designer from New York and I've been in Columbus for about 2 and a half years now. I am slowly getting settled in here. I recently bought a house so I guess I am staying for awhile. :) I just need someone to share it with. I am looking for the woman of my dreams. Family is the most important thing to me. I have 3 sisters and they are my best friends. They might drive me nuts some of the time but we always have each others back. I have without a doubt the best parents in the world! I grew up with old fashioned morals, manners and values that I try and use daily. I also have an old fashioned work ethic and I take my career very seriously. I love sports and being active. I spend most of my free time outdoors; biking, hiking, camping, etc. If I could split my time between the beach and the mountains I'd be set. I'm a huge travel fan so I'm always up for an unplanned road-trip or a weekend getaway. I like to cook, so if you like to eat that's a plus (haha). I'm also into photography, architecture, good beer, art and galleries of all types, live music, good films. I can't say I really have a "type". I'm just looking for someone who knows what she wants. Someone who likes to laugh is a must because I am hilarious! Also someone that is positive and is up for a little adventure. I'm looking for a special girl that I can share life's great experiences with. I want something real and serious. Someone I can be completely smitten with. So now let's hear about you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back home (NY), Poconos, Lake George, Anna Maria Island, Fl

Favorite things

Music... real hip hop, Morrissey, TOOL, Joe y Eddie, Peter Paul and Mary, Aphex Twin, R&B, Reggae and more TV... The X Files, Top Gear, Knight Rider, Anything Giada on Food Network, Tyler's Ultimate, SpongeBob, Coupling, Friends, Californication

For fun

Traveling, road-trips, exercising, Mets baseball, Syracuse Orange Basketball, movies, art, design, museums, good food, good drinks, cars, going to races, good conversation etc...

Last read

The last thing I read was... Food of the Gods by Terence McKenna



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer and a fine artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Russian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Low calorie Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference