Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ezekiel101

33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile!...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! I am a down-to-earth and genuine gentleman. I'd like to think I am family and career oriented (and in that order). Things I like (in totally random order): - My current line of work. I crunch numbers for clinical research that could have a profound effect on the future of healthcare. - Roaming around Boston: museums (love the MFA), festivals, games, and restaurants. - Spending time with great company - having interesting, intelligent conversations. Most importantly I love hanging out with my family and close friends (hiking, game nights, cooking sessions etc.) - Spending some lazy Sunday afternoons strumming my guitar on my couch. - Sarcastic humour/banter. - Trying to expand my cooking skills. - A tall Pike with two raw sugar, no milk. - When I just miss the Green Line only to see another one pulling in right behind it. - Corny jokes. - Taking care of my health (physical, mental and spiritual) - Driving - I love doing road trips! - Good acoustic cover music. What am I looking for? - A strong, confident, head-straight woman, who knows what she wants. - Someone to share adventures with – hiking, biking, walking around Boston, traveling to new exotic locations, trying out random Groupons, teaching me how to snowboard/ski properly! - Someone who is willing to show and learn new experiences. - A woman who loves her family (and hopefully would eventually love mine), and wants one of her own some day. Interested? Send me a message - would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Partial to labs and beagles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charles River Esplanade (my favourite place to run), Fenway, Boston Common One of my favourite things to do when I get bored, is to just walk around Back Bay/Downtown Boston area.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: Prefer mainstream Rock (Bryan Adams, Alter Bridge, Classic Rock), but appreciate other genres as well. Matinee movies TV: Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Community, Suits, This Old House, House of Cards Guilty pleasure: YouTube

Last read

Besides medical/statistics/combination of both - related books, I tend to be a real news junkie. I like reading international news especially.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Of Indian origin but was born and raised elsewhere. Fun fact: besides English I can speak three other languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral