Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Run a lot? Hey we have something in common!

In his own words

In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take, the relationships we were scared to have and the decisions we waited too long to make. There comes a time in your life when you realize who matters, who doesn't, who never did and who always will. So don't worry about the people from your past, there's a reason they didn't make it to your future." It's been a while since I've been on here so bare with me. I'm looking for an out going person to be my partner in crime in all activities that come abroad in this amazing city. I haven't been here long, so if you know it well, please show me the ropes! I would be willing to do anything (withing reason) as long as we can both agree to have fun, and do it together! :) No sense in being shy when we both can conquer it together and have it bring us closer together. I'm a trustworthy, honest, and gullible person. I like to shower people I meet with a lot of integrity and respect because I feel it's the way we all should be treated and obviously I like having it returned to me as well! I firmly believe a smile goes a long way! Most of my friends would describe me as a funny guy. I do anything just to make people happy and smile. So you can say I have one of those sense of humor things... But if I am quiet and seem intimidated by you at first, don't hold back and just talk. Maybe I'm just smitten by you! I don't like compulsive liars or anyone who thinks they can BS through something. I can't deal with dishonest people. Oh and pet peeve. SHORT TEXTS. There is a funny YouTube video on what my basic rundown of texting is like. You should write me and ask me for it. :) CIAO! (YES! Got through this without saying "easy going!")

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANY lower key coffee shop in Austin. Hopefully it's in SOUTH Austin, because that is my home. :) The Lake at any time of day as well. :)

Favorite things

The only thing I can say here is that music is one of those things that really soothes me. I listen to a LOT of different stuff. But I mainly punk rock? I love love love going to concerts and go every chance I get!

For fun

This can be a double edge sword. One one side, I like to go out locally and see some friends and enjoy a nice night out with some drinks. But on the other hand, I also like to kick back and just lounge around the house with someone.

Last read

Richard Dawkins' The Selfish Gene. I'm mainly into Non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician. Nothing special about it, but I'm blessed that its very close to home and it provides me with the things I need. I am also a student at DeVry. So with school and full time work I can be a little short on time!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are originally from Mexico, but they jumped the fence a long time ago to better their lives. I, along with my older brothers, were all born here.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree