Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready:)

In his own words

A little about myself: 1.5 generation Asian American. Speak English, Chinese and conversational Korean. Trilingual culture. Easygoing, open-minded, understanding, flexible, hardworking, observant and fun. I like to do all sorts of things. Learning different things is my favorite hobby. I love to be surrounded by people. I like having mature conversation as well as making silly jokes. I tend to get a little silly once I become close to the person. I consider myself a tasteful person. Not just materialistically. I do enjoy going to museums and art galleries once in a while. I WOULD NOT mind going shopping with a girl. I think fashion is just as fascinating as other fine arts. I’ve always been attracted to artsy people…. I go to the gym at least 4 times a week. I play tennis, basketball, golf and piano. Learning about Portrait photography has been my passion lately. Also like to try out different restaurants. Seafood completes my life! Don’t say I’m weird. Sometimes I do enjoy going to movies by myself. (A very different experience than going with someone else.) Living life to the fullest is easier said than done. I am still learning about myself. I am not shy to say that I miss having a relationship with someone. A relationship is a two way street. I would try my best to care, support and encourage my other half. Hopefully to explore what life has to offer together. My Pet Peeves I don’t seem to get along too well with people who are: - Strong opinioned (People who think they are always right all the time…) - Unreasonably frugal people

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Japanese and korean restaurants. Seafood lover.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

For fun

Starting 2013, aiming to travel at least twice a year.

Last read

The five people you meet in heaven, and many other nonfiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree