Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake me up...

In her own words

Hi...thank you for at least looking... First, we have to laugh... Even if its at ourselves... Im more of a country girl, than a city girl.. Have always dreamed of living in an old house..big front porch..stone fireplace...trees, dirt roads...all of that. Used to live in Colorado years ago, and it was fun, going to backroads and doing garage sales..with my Ill cherish those times... I love...road trips. Think the ultimate would be to take a month and drive all over the country... Camping is up there, in a trailer, tent, doesn't matter... Look forward to those campfires... Ive raised 3 kids, alone. I don't have to tell you how tough that was... Working, 3 little ones.... It consumed my life, of course. They are all out on their own, and its time..just ...RELAX. My oldest is in Houston, attending an air craft mechanic school... Hes always been good at what he does, working on off road trucks, those God awful looking things..that race in Baja... So glad he decided to get into something like air crafts... awesome. My other 2 kids live here and are doing great. They all have sincere compassion for others, something I think is ..crucial! Would never be mean to..anyone! I feel for the elderly, for the disrespect they can encounter. They have some great stories ... Im a blackjack dealer and I so enjoy talking with them... I hope someday to help abused any way I can... Now that my kids are out of the house..I can do just this... I enjoy waking up early, and yes...most of the time, seeing the sunrise.. Beautiful!!.... My first cup of coffee is just as kidding.. Just a few of my favorite things, dogs, Fall time, HLN, Town Square, Prescott, AZ, cooking, baking, my kids, The Eagles (the band, NOT the football team), going out for nice dinner, hiking, road trips, tropical pretty! Reading, doing home improvements, yard work, doing crafts, garage sales, riding on the back of a bike (motorcycle)... I want to be woken up...I want to get out of this "comfort zone" Ive been in. I want to laugh... I like my life, don't get me wrong... But..still, something could be missing... Good luck to all of you on here... .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally...Town Square, Kona, Yardhouse, any nice park, Northern Az, Prescott, Sedona, Lake Tahoe, my home...

Favorite things

Early morning crafts, going to a beach, walking with my dogs, baking, HLN, spending the day with a good friend...

For fun

Driving...anywhere. Just get in and go. Lose myself in good book, shopping with girlfriends, going to movies, or nice dinner. Laughing, or talking, for hours! Hiking with my dogs, watching football, baking... list goes on and on...

Last read

Notebook, Tick Tock.. Deception Point,... I enjoy suspense novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Blackjack dealer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference