Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
We can just tell everyone that we met at the top of The Empire State Building or something.

In his own words

I like a girl who doesn't mind breaking a sweat or getting her hands dirty now and then. The type of girl who goes to a beach and actually gets in the water instead of just working on her tan. It's a bonus if she's talkative, because I'm more of a listener than talker. She's playful with a good sense of humor and doesn't take herself too seriously, but still stands up for herself. More than anything I'm looking for a good friend to share my time with but still have distinct lives and if more develops then great! I appreciate the little things in life, like wearing clothes straight out of the dryer, smelling my hands after peeling an orange and boxing someone in when they try to cut me off. I dislike my feet sticking to the floor, people ripping on others for fun and coffee breath. I'm honest and a horrible liar, so don't ask me a question if you're expecting a canned response. I'm shy, introverted and a bit of a geek. Still reading? I like "grown up" stuff like foreign films, NPR and reading, but still like playing video games, watching anime(if recommended by a trusted source) when I have time. The only sports care to watch are Wipeout, MXC and America's Funniest Home Videos(it's much more fun to see people get hit by balls than the reverse). But really, I'd rather play a sport, no matter how bad I may be, or watch someone I know play than watch some millionaires on TV moving a ball around. I like finding new places to eat and tend to prefer the little dive restaurants over fancier places. Who cares what the health inspector says about those places, right? I mean there's nothing worse than dropping a ton of cash on a meal I could have made myself. Speaking of food, I'm a vegetarian( lacto/ovo) and have a weakness for Godiva chocolate and anything Hagen Daz.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like most animals, but find myself wishing they had mute buttons. I've wanted a pet hedgehog for a while now. I just love those youtube videos where they get their heads stuck in a toilet paper roll.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling and getting lost(LITERALLY) in different cultures but normally I really like discovering a good hole in the wall restraunt or sitting in barnes and nobles reading the magazines.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses . . . sunrises, sunsets, green lights, pulling warm clothes out of the dryer... Mexican food is my "Soul Food" and korean was great before I went vegetarian but I think Italian and Indian take 2nd.

For fun

I try to model my life after herpes medication commercials, because those people seem to know how to live! Also, reading or watching movies but like to get out when I'm not broke. I like tennis, because I can't get picked last when it's one on one.

Last read

Uncle John's Great Big Bathroom Reader . . . okay, just kidding. But maybe I should get that book and wow everyone with random facts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
"It's always been and always will be the same in the world: The horse does the work and the coachman is tipped. " I did my time in the Air Force and am now working on my bachelor's. So basically I'm broke and okay with that for now :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
That's right, Asian and Hispanic. I was raised on Kimchi and Menudo(not the band... well, not JUST the band)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
" Ah, an agnostic! The lazy man's atheist."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral